How BitcoinCash Came Into My Life And Change It

5 88
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Greetings To All Readers........!

Bitcoincash is the amazing cryptocurrency from which i became aware in December 2020 through noiseCash. Before December 2020, i don't have any idea about bitcoincash. It's 25th of December when my online friend Meshal introduced me to noisecash by telling me that she earned 2.5$ in just two hours by newly launched website. I just curious about the noisecash and immediately made an account on it. After making an account i made a short post on it and got busy in my household chores and online classes. In the evening time, when i opened the account i got the notification of free tips that showed me that it's really a great project. Then i just start made a lots of posts there and after a short interval i earned 1.21$ just by sharing my thoughts. It's really a miracle for me to earn 1$ within one day/even one to two Hours. Because before noisecash i never know any website from which i earned 1$ daily.

Then What Happened With Me;

After Earning Above One Dollar Very Easily From NoiseCash Within Few Hours, Am Very Happpy And Start Doing More HardWork There And Even Am Become Addictive Of It And At Least For One Month My Each And Everything Is Limited To The NoiseCash. My Breakfast, Lunch , Evening Tea And Dinner All Are With NoiseCash And I Used It Till Late Night To Earn A Lot Of Money.

How I Aware With BitcoinCash;

Yes After Joining NoiseCash, My Main Purpose Is Just Earning Money And Concern With Dollars. Also I Don't Have Any Idea About Cryptocurrencies And That's Big Reason I Just Concentrate On Dollars And Not On BitcoinCash Currency. Then I See Sir Toorik On NoiseCash Who Want To Spread The BitcoinCash Awarness And First Time He Gave 50$ To Meshal And Meshal Organized A Lots Of Contest In Spreading BitcoinCash Awarness, Me Also Take Part In These Contests And Due To This Am Fully Aware Of BitcoinCash And Fall In Love With It, Because It's So Amazing Currency, I Love It's Name BCH, Its Logo And Has Less Transaction Fee Than Other Cryptocurrencies.

I Set A Goal To Earn 100$ In BitcoinCash

Yes Before Introducing With BitcoinCash, Its Amazing Features And Future I Just Concentrate On My Dollars And Exchanged It As Earned. But Then I Saw A Lots Of Posts Of Other Users Who Said We Set Target To Earn BitcoinCash And Holding Tightly Until It's Price Up. I Got Inspired From Them And At The End Of February I Also Set A Goal To Make 100$ Till The End Of March And Then Hold On And Exchange It When It's Price Up. Yeah I Achieved My Goal Of 100$ In BCH Till The End Of March And Save It In My Payeer Wallet.

In Past Few Days, We Saw A Huge Pump In BitcoinCash And BitcoinCash Cross The 1100$ But Me Exchange My All BitcoinCash Into Dollars When BitcoinCash Is At 1065$ And I Got Some Profit Of Holding BitcoinCash. Some Of My April Earning Is Also Added In These 100$ , So That I Take Such A Gain.

How It's Bring Change In My Life;

Me Just Want To Earn Money During My Study, And Due To This I Searching Such A Website That Pay Me Enough For My Daily Basis Needs. Am Working On Different Websites And Apps, But It's Just Wastage Of Time I Don't Get Too Much. After Joining NoiseCash And Earning BitcoinCash Am Just Able To Earn A Good Amount That's Enough For My Daily Needs.

This Is Screenshot Of My Cashmaal Account Where I Deposit My Dollar In Pakistani Currency;

Till yet am earned total Of 42,000 PKR and out of 5000 my all money is from noisecash. That's mean i earned more than 250$ from noisecash in past three months. All this money is enough for my daily expenditures in student life. After joining noisecash and bitcoincash am not dependent on my parents and even Don't get my pocketmoney from Them that's why am saying all time i love bitcoincash because it's bring good change in my life.

12
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @Meshal
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Comments

Nice information

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I learned a lot about the Bitcoin experience and looking at your writing I understood how you got here..go ahead ❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well keep it up . Your article is pretty nice. honestly the BBCH in reality making ppl lives much better cant imagine i was thinking jsut waste of time but when i started playing with it my thoughts changes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to see you here..😘❤ best of luck for your bright future And Yeah!! I also focus on Bitcoin Cash holding after organizing contest that are funded by Sor Toorik ❤

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thankew For Your Support And Welcoming Me

$ 0.00
2 years ago