Happy 1st Anniversary To Me & Noisecash: One Year Journey Of A Child With Noisecash & Bitcoincash

13 67
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

December 28, 2021

It's the start of 2020, when Covid-19 come in our lives and bound all of us in our homes. Each and every activity of our social life were got restricted and everyone started to find out the new new activities to keep themselves busy. So in start when Covid-19 cases appeared in our country and whole country gone to the lockdown, I didn't take it serious because I thought it's fake but what is this our university holidays getting longer and longer. Our study has stopped. So like others I also had only one activity left that's were all time scrolling on mobile. In start I just kept myself busy in watching different dramas on YouTube. But later on am getting bored and want to do something new which kept myself busy and also productive for myself.

So I start searching for online earning methods on YouTube, Google, Playstore and even on Facebook. But I got nothing except some captcha solving and add viewing websites, they give me nothing except $1 per week and also by solving captcha I feel severe headache in my head. So in the mid of October 2020, I gave my entry in blogging through Uptrennd platform, but it's also didn't give me anything. But with the use of two months of Uptrennd my English is getting improved to some extent. But at that time Uptrennd token value is very less, and also my online classes has started. So I decided to stop my blogging and also online earning journey there because it's too much difficult task.

But Noisecash Came In My Life and Proved My Thoughts Wrong:

Image Source: Google

And that was the day noisecash came in my life, I still remember it was 25th of December 2020 time around about 8:06AM , am busy In taking my online classes that Mishal sms appeared on the screen I leave class there and open WhatsApp that what's she was saying. Ummm she was so exciting mood and telling me that Arooj a new website just getting launched and I earned $2.5 within two hours, I just say Wow because from any captcha earning website it's take almost two week to earn $2. She said Arooj immediately join this website noise.cash and also provide me full details how to post there, how to setup your wallet.

After taking the class I made an account on noisecash, and write an introductory posts and leave it and busy in doing my household chores and taking my remaining online classes. At evening time when I found some time free and feel that my mind is totally free and now I explore something new. I opened my browser and getting login into the noisecash, and the first notification I got is that about free tips, that's sound cool so I start exploring noisecash more and more.

Image Source : Google

With the exploration I start posting there all the thoughts that was coming in my mind. I remembered almost 2 to 3 hours am continuously standing on my home terrace and just scrolling, exploring and sharing my random thoughts. Yes..... noisecash make me addictive of itself from the very first day. After scrolling of 2 to 3 hours on noisecash I earned almost $1.23 that's too much for me so am getting so happy. But for the coming days my addiction for the noisecash is going to the peak my morning, afternoon, evening tea and even dinner all is with noisecash, and even in starting of noisecash I didn't sleep properly because all these things are new for me so am just scrolling, exploring, writing and earning.

I Left All Other Websites, After Joining Noisecash:

Even though when I joined the noisecash, I actively using some other platforms like Uptrennd, Swirge and Tipestry. But Noisecash made me too much addictive of itself that I left all other websites and limited myself to just noisecash and Bitcoincash.

Noisecash Made Me Content Writer and Increase My Knowledge About Crypto-currencies:

Screenshot taken from my profile

When I joined the noisecash I didn't know properly what is content writing, even though I continued my journey there as a content writer or am getting lost myself as a spammer. In start I also started my journey as a quote writer but as the noisecash updated, I also getting updated myself in short noisecash is the one who improved my English a lot that now am made stories in a good way lol.

I joined the noisecash for earning purpose, so in start I didn't concentrate which cryptocurrency I earned I have concerned with dollar. But after two weeks am getting aware with Bitcoincash and fall in love with it & it's amazing features.

Image Source: Google

Bitcoincash is not just the love of mine, every Bitcoincash holder and every user of noisecash and readcash love a lot because it's just only one cryptocurrency that's helping people of different countries financially, we just need to stay original with it.

Noisecash Made Me Financially Strong:

Image Source : Google

It's more than one year am in the world of noisecash and BitcoinCash and Alahamdulilah in this whole year am totally financially free and from buying a pen to shopping am totally free and that's the biggest Reason of loving noisecash and Bitcoincash and before joining the noisecash am totally dependent on my parents. So not too much but an earned to that extent that fulfill my daily needs to some extent.

I Bought A Laptop From My Own Earning:

Own Picture

When I take the Bitcoincash serious i see that lots of people posted there about setting the goals and saving the Bitcoincash, so in the end of February I also set the goals of saving my Bitcoincash, at that time I just have an account on noisecash and Alahamdulilah am getting successful of saving almost $150 in just one month and bought the laptop

Image Source: Screenshot Taken from Payeer Wallet

That's how the Bitcoincash helping the people around the world In fulfilling their needs and wishes.

Mistakes And Blunder That I Did In Start:

1- I Lost My First Ever Earning Of $9.5:

Within just five days am getting successful to earn $9.5 on noisecash, am so happy because for the first time I earned such an amount in such a short period so in excited mood while taking the withdrawal I don't know which steps I skipped and my $9.5 was getting lost, I weep a lot but no nothing happened I just say it's okay to everything and move on.

2- I Deleted My First Account Just Because of Not Reading Instructions:

In starting days of noisecash, it's not too much updated and also full of spammers. Noisecash is getting updated everyday, so one day they updated noisecash and bring rules of regulation and when I opened the noisecash a notification popped on the screen and instead of reading I tick the both boxes and lol my account was deleted in the next moment. So again am weep, but with the motivation of Mishal made a new account and start my journey again.

Problems That I Faced On Noisecash:

Every journey has ups and downs, so my this noisecash is also not getting free from this by deleting my old account to losing my first earning, by staying under spam from more than three months to again didn't getting the free tips. But am enduring this because I know our hardwork and patience never gone to the waste.

Noisecash Is The Main Source Of Knowledge For Me:

It's nothing be wrong to say that noisecash is the main source of information and news for me,in short noisecash is my teacher or Institute from which I learnt a lot. It's noisecash that teach me that how to start your journey as a blogger on readcash.

Not too much good but am doing so so on readcash, because noisecash is the one who gave me confident of writing.

Each and Everything About SmartBCH Noisecash (Users) teach us:

Am one who's all time getting afraid of exploring and trying difficult things, but due to staying active on the noisecash I learnt about SmartBCH, it's token and Alahamdulilah in this month I take a huge profit and that's why I say noisecash is like a school for me and it's users are my teachers lol.

Closing Thoughts:

That's the one year journey of kiddo in the world of noisecash, who didn't know anything and a shy guy and stat away from social media accounts. But it's noisecash that gave me the lots of confidence knowledge about different things, meet me with different people of the world with the culture of different countries and introduced me the fantastic of SmartBCH. So after one year journey with Noisecash am thankful to my Allah Almighty who give me strength to reach at this level and also thankful for Sir @MarcDeMesel who sponsorsing a huge amount to both platforms.

Thanks for Reading....!

8
$ 4.36
$ 4.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Eunoia
$ 0.03 from @Ay_dimeji
+ 3
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations and happy anniversary to you in noise cash and read cash 😊 I stop posting and updating in noise 1 month ago because of some reason. But then I continued it now. It is very helpful to us and we can get some moral lesson as well as good influence to others. More years and blessings to come unto you. Godbless πŸ’—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ThankYou So Much for the best wishes(βœ―α΄—βœ―), it's right that both platforms are best for us to learn about everything related to crypto

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on completing your one year 😍 yup I remember when you delete your account and lost your 10$ but it's okay this thing I guess motivates you to work harder isn't it?

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yeah your motivation and support also play a big role in it😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mashallah Apki journey Waqi BHt Kamal ki hain aur ap Hamesha se creative thii q k main Apko Hamesha copy krta tha you know very well πŸ€—πŸ˜„ I'm really impressed by you and now you are on the top and Mishal she had no camparison with anyone she's brand in his own self You will get more and more successful in you're life
I'm happy to read this and very inspiring from you

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ThankYou So Much For The Kind Words✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Arooj ap ne smartbch start kia Howa hai ya nh ?? Main Ne Bhe krna hai aur us se pehly sekhna hai kaisy Kaisy krty .. Mishal se poxha hai about smartbch but you know wo busy Bandi hai ... Main krna Chahta but lack of knowledge about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow such a long ride my friend, I started noise also last week of December then started read May lol. yeah, I was impressed and also thankful that BCH made us financially stable even not doing nothing in certain, we could still have the chance to earn and make things living. More Anniversary to come and blessing of course.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yup no doubt noisecash and readcash helping us a lot with the Bitcoincash πŸ’š, and thanks for the appreciating words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, it worth it and you can more than this.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ThankYou So Much (◠‿・)β€”β˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear mate. Noise cash is a wonderful site. And read cash also. I hope you enjoy both mate. Carry on. I like your writing.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah both are the best, and am enjoying both of them a lot

$ 0.00
2 years ago