First Day Of Eid I Spent In Capturing Funny Snaps Of My Siblings

16 46
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

July 14, 2022

Four days back on 10th of July we celebrated the Bakra Eid in Pakistan. Before the Eid day and also on the morning of Eid my thoughts be like that my this Eid spent as the most worst Eid of my life because I was feeling no more excitement about the Eid, woke up early in the morning but not in mood of sending Eid wishes to anyone.

Image Source: Google

I left my bed at 6:00 am, say Eid Mubarak to my Mom and then prefer to پیٹ پوجا and start my morning by eating sweets (strawberry custard+سویاں). When am free from eating, my sister woke up and then I spent almost ten minutes in saying Eid wishes to her, actually she is too much chipko🤣.

After this, I laid down on the bed again but soon I left it again because I need to do the cleaning of house. When am free from cleaning of house my cousins gave entry into the home.

Am got happy because after almost two months we all are getting together, so I shake hand with them, saying Eid Mubarak and kiss to my little cousin🙈. Then my snap lover cousin said روجی میری پکچرز بناؤ ۔

And am start making him cartoon, because after a long time I got the chance of applying my favourite Snapchat filters on anyone else.

Then they all along with my sister gone to Nani's house and after a while Khala came with their little cuteo child who's say himself a hero, and I made him a cartoon 🤩

While clicking her these funny I randomly clicked the beautiful pose of him and my brother.

After this am just in mood of sleeping and don't want to do anything else, but Mom didn't allow me this because we need to gone to the Nani house.

After reaching to the Nani's house and meeting with my Khala my mood was getting refresh and remaining whole day and night I spent with my cousins.

No doubt my first day of this Eid was passed fantastically, especially it's because of my little chipko cousin who's spent his whole Eid day with me, not with his quad💛.

Closing Thoughts:

Having children in the home is the great blessing of Allah. They are the source of happiness and convert our sadness into happiness by their silly talk. Especially my little this chipko cousin, all time when I see him I start smiling even though am in weeping mood. As this Eid whole day he stayed with me that's why my Eid passed fantastically even though in morning my mood was off. May Allah keep my all cousins happy, healthy, loving and caring (Aameen Sumameen).

Thanks For Reading..........!

12
$ 1.91
$ 1.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 5
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

Comments

What a happy family Eid celebrations with cousins, brothers and sisters. They all look so happy. You have a great photo collage here.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

ThankYou for your appreciating words 💛

$ 0.01
1 year ago

They with you must be very happy celebrating Eid. Happy Eid. What does this mean in Pakistani and do you prepare special foods for the day?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

ThankYou for the wishes yes we made the lots of delicious dishes on Eid 💛

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think Bakra eid in pakistan was 10 july.sunday 2022 in very flooded condition

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha there is no flood in my region 🤩

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And have you a separate region which celebrate after the 4 days eid etc?????

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Am not talking about region am telling you the present condition of pakistan....

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You made Funny clicks of kiddos. If someone made funny clicks of mine I shall beat her 😂. Happy Eid Mubarak sister.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha am Addictive of these filters 🤩

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You enjoyed the true happiness of Eid with siblings!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed 💛

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cutie pies in one frame it shows me your addiction to snap chat haha i don't have much time with this application. But I'm thinking to continue streaks making because some of my friends are asking me for that continously.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah am addictive of Snapchat 🔥

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Eid mubarik dear all are looking cute especially the cute kid he seems so naughty

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah that chotto is so naughty 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago