Finally Enter In The World Of NFTs: One Tropical Gull And One Thorne Queen Are In My Wallet:

8 44
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

January 11, 2022

After SmartBCH, the another hot topic on noisecash and readcash is NFTs.Although it's got my attention but I ignored it because I just want to concentrate on SmartBCH and also I have not enough money to buy NFTs and also I thought it's not the task of mine.

Anyhow when different people posted about NFTs especially about Law punks then I wish that these model of art come in my wallet automatically and finally my wish fulfilled.

Screenshot Taken From My Wallet

First I shared you about some facts about NFTs, my research on NFTs and then come in the topic from where I got two NFTs.

What Is NFTs.........?

NFTs is basically Non-Fungible Token, found in the art form and nothing in the world replace them. Every NFT is unique regarding to their traits and characters. And these things made it's price very high, the more unique the NFT the more high it's price.

How One Thorne Queen And One Tropical Gull Come In My Wallet......?

It's yesterday morning 10:30 am when am busy in pressing my father clothes and also my eyes on my mobile screen. After every two minutes I checked my mobile that's what going there and notifications popped up on my screen that someone tagged me in Twitter. I opened the notifications and what is this........? Oh my God am one of the lucky winner of the Thorne Queen NFTs. My excitement goes to the peak because I didn't expect this, just randomly participated in the contest.

Screenshot Taken from Twitter Post

Next Step Is To Send Wallet Address:

After the winner announcement, Wojak-official told us to sent your wallet address, I do it then he/she said go to the oasis.cash, connect your wallet and your NFT is there. There is still lots of questions in my mind that how I import my NFTs in my wallet and many things more. But I say Okay ThankYou and move towards the oasis.cash.

When I Opened The Oasis.cash, Am Getting Surprised:

With the lots of confusion in my mind, I opened the browser of Meta-mask wallet and searched oasis.cash there, set my wallet there and then click on my assests, another surprise is there to say hello me

Screenshot Taken From My Wallet

Yes there is two NFTs: One Thorne Queen And One Tropical Gull on oasis.cash for me (My Good Luck), one I won through contest and other I don't know from where and when came in my wallet. But now become the reason of happiness for me.

Next Step Is To Import Them In My Wallet:

Although their contract address are found on oasis.cash but they are not getting copied there, so for my Queen I got the contract address from Wojak-official and successfully imported it.

But I don't know who sent me tropical.gull address is not getting copied also I write it manually but I don't know from where am doing mistake that NFT is not getting imported.

I take the advice from my friend and decided to sell it.

My Tropical Gull and Thorne Queen, Both Are On Selling:

Tropical Gull is not too much cool as the queen so first I decided to sell the Tropical Gull. I just click the sell option and fixed it's price if 0.5 BCH and set the time interval for selling it is only 3days.

Before entering the NFTs the world I thought it's too much easy task to sell them.

So I have no mood of selling my Queen, but when friend told me that her NFTs take almost more than 1 month to selling.

Then I decided to put my Queen also on selling, but now am getting experienced so I fixed price for them 0.3 BCH and set the time of 15 days. Let's see what happened with my NFTs how much time they will take to sell.

Closing Thoughts:

In this way, luckily am getting entered in the world of NFTs. Just after my little bit experience in the NFTs world, I learnt that nothing in the world is Impossible we just need to put our interest in every field.

Thanks for Reading!

7
$ 1.87
$ 1.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Anime1261
$ 0.03 from @King_Gozie
+ 1
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Comments

Discovering new horizons always great pleasure and joy. NFT is a new world and got the attention of world. May your queen gives you a good worth. Congratulations on winning the contest!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ThankYou So Much For The Best Wishes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations… you deserved it.. that is a beautiful Queen. I have some but not all are as gorgeous as this is.. more winds for you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ThankYou for the best wishes(✯ᴗ✯)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mashallah I can add my another thing's after reading and fallow the article and one by one step fallow. Masha Allah very soon you will be on top in smartbch and BCH lover . NFT world very great because only NFT support everything at this time

$ 0.01
2 years ago

JazakAllah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seems like you're learning a lot these days.. Best of luck hopemso someone buy your nft soon

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah am trying to shift my noisecash addiction towards telegram and twitter😹, and try to learn more about SmartBCH 💚. B/w thanks for the best wishes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago