Fifth Monthsary: I Have Completed Five Months And Six Days Journey On Noisecash

15 63
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Greetings To All Readers.....!

We are all time confusing when we start any journey that either we should reach to our destination, complete our goals and our this journey will be successful or not. When we start our journey as a student then in start we all time confusing that how we completed our studies we think that we failed in highest classes of studies but if we do work hard in the consistent way then we should complete our studies in a good way.

Not as a student, but as a online earner when i started my journey on noisecash just one thing in my mind that hardly i survived one week on this platform. This is because of my past experiences on those websites which i used in past for earning purpose. So my thoughts about noisecash is also be like that and may be its just scammer website. But not this happened with me i always try to survive on noisecash in every difficult situation that i faced in my noisecash journey:

•From losing first earning of noisecash to deleting first account.

• From facing the problem of not getting free tips to the account which is under bad rating.

Difficulties and troubles are the part of our lives we faced them bravely and then try to overcome on them by our hardwork in the consistent way. This is my motivational line that's all time am used to motivate others and also to myself. But now i understand in the better way its too much difficult to face the difficult situation bravely, am again and again demotivated about my noisecash account. All time give up and start posting on noisecash then again try to motivate myself to post here as usual as before this. Between these ups and downs, with difficulties and troubles finally i have completed my five months on noisecash.

Am Old User Of NoiseCash So I Enjoyed Its Every Update:

As you know i joined the noisecash just after its release and that's the big reason i survive till yet on noisecash. Because when i joined the noisecash everyone is new here so i got interacted with other users easily and make a lots of friends. Because noisecash is the newly start project and that's time there is no rules and regulations although i posted little bit quotes here but i start learning from the other user posts that create quality content and that's helpful for me, increase my knowledge and made me to some extent a quality content writer.

Five months ago noisecash is not like that as noisecash is now in these days, i see the journey of noisecash how its become from zero to hero website by its amazing feature and day by day new updates.

•Noisecash updated itself from bell icon feature to profile picture feature by setting bio to creating chambers.

•Its got updated from the removal of free tips option to heart tipping, by rating feature to channel creation feature.

•Its become zero to hero by getting rid of spammer users and to support just quality content writer.

Which Problems I Faced On Noisecash During This Month Of May:

To get rid of spammers, noisecash updated the new new features. First the teams of noisecash itself reviewed the everyone profiles and at that time my account was okay although different users faced issues due to their low content most of the user profiles goes to the QR option and they didn't receive any free tip from the website and also from the users. But noisecash admin again give relaxation to the users and after few days he updated us that he developed a new feature of rating the other users. In start i like this feature and its a good feature if the users used them honestly but jealous and enemy people are found everywhere. My account working in a good way then one day i woke up in the morning and posted on the noisecash but my friends said me your account spammed due to bad rating. But after this i didn't stop working on noisecash and still posting here and after that three times my account working normally but just for one day and then again due to bad rating. It's gone to spam , but till yet i didn't loose hope and try to continue my journey on noisecash as before this sometimes i give up but some friends of mine are always here supporting and motivating me.

My Content Is Original And Still Account On Spam,

I Never Left Noisecash At Any Cost And Also Not Leave My Old Account:

Yeah this is very panic situation for me when i created my original content on noisecash but my efforts wasted because i never earned anything. Sometimes am too much give up and stopped posting on noisecash for a while. But then what i do its the replacement of facebook for me. So again am start using noisecash and posted there with new zeal.

I never left noisecash at any cost because i earned , learned from it a lot. My all writing skills are getting improved on noisecash. Its give me a lots of good friends. And also introduced me the amazing cryptocurrency bitcoincash which has bright future, less transaction fee and transect in few seconds. Although in month of May bitcoincash price has take a big dump but now everything looking normal. Today is the first day of june and cryptomarket looking green and bitcoincash price is also incresed and at $706. Now hoping for best that bitcoincash leave all its dump behind and take a big pump.

Gift: In which teddybear with bitcoincash logo try to jump

I never left my old account because i have above 3000 subscribers that's the result of my hardwork of past five months. So Instead of making new account on noisecash i preferred to do hardwork on my old account and make it better and pull out it from spam.

My Profile On Noisecash

It's Noisecash That's Introduced Me With Readcash:

It's better for me that i say thankyou to noisecash for coming in my life and make it productive and also special salute to the team that's behind the noisecash, support it and bring new new features in it. Because i remembered my past years when i wasted my time on clipclap and cat garden apps that's the enemy of my skills.

But it's noisecash that come in my life and make it productive, improve my writing skills and made me sharp minded and also introduced me with readcash and today i writing articles here and that's a very good change in my life. So all these things enforce me to stay on noisecash, make quality noise and fun here. And inshallah my noisecash profile will okay soon if i stay on noisecash with good content.

Closing Thoughts:

Without hurdles and problems , every journey is looking boring. If difficulties and hurdles cames in our lives, we try to face them and overcome on them by hardwork. These difficulties and hurdles of life teach us a lots of things. That's the reason instead of leaving noisecash am there to overcome on my problems and finally completed my five months on noisecash.

Lots of people that surrounded me sometime asked how you got a huge number of subscribers on noisecash. My simple answers is by hardwork, by creating every type of post and never concentrate on just one topic. If you are newbie on noisecash then instead of begging for subscription, try to create the original content and all time bring new topic for your readers its make your journey on noisecash successful.

11
$ 6.53
$ 6.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.31 from @Muhammad_Arslan
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 2
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Comments

Yes you are very hard working person and proof is 3220 fans 😊.... Your contact is good that's why your friends who are in thousands 💕 😅 ..

Or is month noise.cash mayn khuch asii changes hoi jo mari samajh see bahir hai main problem noise.cash admin ka hamey ma inform naa karna kaye asla maye chal kai raha hai noise.cash per agar wo update daye dee tu ya maslaa solve hu jaye...

$ 0.05
2 years ago

But Now am thinking that me and my content is out of the NoiseCash good list.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You already have huge followers therr.. Btw, what was your old readcash account?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My old noisecash user name is aroojkhalid1, i deleted it mistakenly in starting days of noisecash because i didn't read the new update and click on delete my account 😃 and lost 113 Subscribers at that time 😤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear!You are fighter like I am.I am also user of noise.cash,but i am not so long time there.Interesting posts are important for heart tips.Sometimes,I think is good information,which I posted,for me,but later I saw that it was not good for them.It is like lottery.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankyou Kaya, yeah in thess days am busy in fighting to recover my noisecash account 😃

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations 👏🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Cineholic

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations 👏🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations my friend for working such a long journey, I am also an old user of noise. cash. I know what is going on with you. Once, in noise. cash I too was there with any free tips or tips for about 3 weeks. But I was there for fun. But sometimes, as I am a human being I used to feel frustrated, why with me? And it was revived there. Before that, I think I was there without free tips for 14 days, and when the eligible option came, ok remain ineligible for two weeks. This we're my hard days, on noise.casb. besides this I enjoyed noise.cash a lot and had a fun and made lot of friends.

These are my experiences.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy to see you lawa here you are my friend on noisecash from starting days, up and down come in every journey we try to handle them happily, but sometimes i feel tiring to see noisecash but then again go there to make some noise again😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations. For the issue of low Tips, it's general, probably it's a bug or new update... once you heart a comment more tip is given out, but normal likes on post doesn't give much tips

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah these issues of noisecash sound like its new update and we all are curious about the new update of noisecash. Just hope for best wnd and everything will be okay soon. B/w thanks for the congratulations 😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to you. And were both in the same shoe now in noise hahaha I started to get 0.001 so I low content creator there 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the congratulations.😇. Yeah low quality content and bad rating both are the reasons of going our accounts to the spam. Try your content good am also trying for this and hope so everything will be okay soon🎸

$ 0.00
2 years ago