Father Is The First Love And Hero Of Every Daughter And Also Mine

7 44
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Greetings To All..............!

Father is the bestest part of every daughter life, because no one in the world love the girls as her father do.But i see in our society mostly attribute given to the mother and sometime fathers are neglected. But the fathers also give the same love and care to thier childern as mother do. Father also do the lots of scarification for his childern, he workhard to fullfil his childern needs and always try to give his childern a beautiful life. Basically we can't survive without father and also don't spend a good life without him. Because it's our fathers who workhard to fullfil our all wishes in every condition. He loves his all childern equally but basically it's seen that daughters are more nearest, dearest to their fathers.

Yes every daughter is the princess of her father and same that father is the first love and super hero of his daughter. If i talked about myself my each and everything is end on my father, he is my first hero and my lifeline. I can't survive without him. I liked my father every style, his special fragrance,his style of love, his smile especially when he got entertain about my any adventure or success. My life my every happiness is incomplete without him

From My Childhood Am Nearest To My Father As Compared To Mother:

As the mother first duty is to make her childern a good person and my mother is so strict about me because my both brothers are innocent as compared to me but my all concentration is on playing different games and naughtiness. Also i had a lots of toys and my all time spend in playing with the childern of my neighbors. That's why all time beaten by my mother. But am first and single daughter of my parents so my father didn't endure this thing and all time gave me permission to do each and everything. So from childhood am getting closed to father and also sleep with him till the age of seven year. I seen that childern get ill and call her mother. But till yet if am ill and fall in every bad situation the first name i call is the name of my father. I remembered if in childhood i was ill and sick my father disturbed and whole night didn't sleep just because of me. Till yet he treat me like a childern. He is so sensitive, loving and caring for me. He also gave me a lots of nickname and all time calling me with them and the most commonly call me with Roojo or Roojay names . Both these nicknames are all time my favourite.

He Braked Every Rule Of His Family For Me:

When i became 4years old my father got my admission to private school instead of government as my cousins and my neighborhood friends was gone to the government school so my uncle also suggested for me a government school. Government school in my village but so far from my house so that he preferred private school that's near my home and am easily gone and came there. But my father daily pick and drop from my school as it's just 3 to 4 minutes away from my house and sometime my grandfather did this job. But my father is caring for me so didn't take any risk about me.

The private school in my village just gave education till primary class. So after the primary again this issue arose where i take admission. Again my some relatives insist my father for my admission into government school. My mom also agreed with them that school doesn't matter but your interest of study matter. Me also happy to take admission in government school because my cousins studied there and also my neighborhood friends were studied in the government school. So in the next day me happily got ready to gone to government school and then back home in tired mood because that school is far from my house about 30 minutes walk and that's so tiring for me at first day and also at that time the education system is not so good there. So in the next day my father got my admission into private school that's situated in the other village. But education system is so good here and also proper van was for the pick and drop of students. So my father satsified , although am gone to the school in van but mostly at the school off timing my father always picked me that's was really excitment moments for me because i didn't adjust at any place easily so that my father all time loving and caring for me so that for the two years my father all time picked me at school off timing. Later on i adjusted with my friends and go and returned from school with them.

I Was Excited When He First Time Give Me Permission To Go To The Trip:

My family is too much conservative and strict about girls. They didn't give permit them to go out of home without any specific reason and also don't like the school or college trips. I was in 8th class when our school organized the trip of Lahore the famous city of pakistan. My all friend are excited for this and insisted me to go with them. Basically i didn't like travelling etc but the time that we spend with our friends is always memoriaable so i said to my friends i didn't promise with all of you but i talked about this with my father. I am sure he didn't give me permission of the trip, but when i talked about this to my father he said which money you need for this,gave me money for trip expenditures and am happily go to the school and start making plans about the trip with my friends and that's was my first trip and so amazing. And in this day i believed that my father never reject my any wish in life.

After F.S.C. Am Not Sure He Got My Admission To Any University:

My family is too much strict about coeducation and university study. So that i always want to do B.s.c instead of B.S but am wonderful when my father himself go to the university for my admission. He said to get education is the equal right of every childern either boy or girl. So he didn't restrict me about education from any institute. The another reason of doing b.s.c is that my biggest dream is to go out of country for higher education especially in China and if i take admission in b.s.c am gone to the abroad earlier because BS is four year course. All time when i said next i will go to the China for further study my mother become really stricted about this and my father said i have no objection.

Our All Shopping Is Done By My Father, But After F.S.C He Gave Me Permission To Go To The Market:

My family is narrow minded about the woman we aren't permitted to do jobs or even not go to the market for shopping. In my whole life i didn't see that my mother is gone to the market. Our all shopping is done by my father from shoes to clothes and even each or every single thing. My father choice is so good and mostly i like all the things that he bought for me. Am also don't like to go to the market and till f.s.c am mostly busy in my studies and have no concern with other things. But after f.s.c. my father said that if you want to go to the market to buy things for yourself you will go with your cousins. Now rarely am gone to market with my cousins for shopping. And also go to the university alone with my friend because he trust on me a lot and see me as a brave girl.

Closing Thoughts:

Both father and mother play a very important role in our growth. We are nothing without them. So we should always need to stay loving and caring with them. I have noticed that its not me but every girl of the world is getting too much attached to her father as compared to mother. For me i didn't take a breathe without my father if i go out of my home just for five minutes but when i returned back to my home i first want to see my father and if i didn't found it just start searching them. That's why am all time calling my first hero, my lifeline and my each or everything is my father.

8
$ 2.46
$ 2.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Kaya
$ 0.01 from @Eunoia
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Comments

Same as my daughter,sooo close with her dad,when her dad is in the house they always laugh and they had a never ending stories to tell๐Ÿ’—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah daughter are always close to her father and Enjoy her dad company than anyone else

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mara heyal see ya cheez bohat zidah commen hai kaye ami kaye favorite larkeey or abu kaye favorite larkiya hutii hai... Lakin mara heyal se dono hi apney bachoo kaye sath bohat zidah payar karteey hai hameey chahiya kaye hum nojwaaan nasal apney maa baap ki izzat karey hidmaat kareey or un per shafqaat kareey jase unhoo naye chotoo maye hum per kii thiii . ๐Ÿ˜Š...

Or maye sochta hu kaye kabhi in kaye illwa bhi zindagiii guzarnii perhaay gii tu dill tu ya hi bolta hai maar jaoo ga barbaaad hu jaoo ga ๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May allah bless your family and parents

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aameen Sumameen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My father was my hero too dear.I am only child in my family,so I have whole love from mother nd father for me.They never pampered me too much.I was m fathers favorite girl and he never hit me. Unfortunately,he died 18 years ago,and I miss him very much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah every father is the hero of her daughter. Father is the loving and caring person of every childern life. That's so sad your father is not with you in then Physical form but he is always With you in the form of good memories.

$ 0.00
2 years ago