Eid-ul-Fitr: The Special Event Or Festival Of Muslims

8 51
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Greetings To All..........!

As we all know that people around the world has different religions. Some are christian, some belong to buddhism or hinduism and majority of the people around the world are Muslims belong to the Islam religion. Everyone have their own religious values, events or festivals. Christian celebrated Merry Christmas event to celebrate the birth of Jesus, people belong to the hindu religion celebrate holi. Islam is the best religion of the world and we muslim celebrated eid. There are mainly three types of eid that we celebrated three times in the year:

•One is eid-ul-fitr that we celebrate after the holy month of Ramadan.

•And the other one is eid-al-adha which we celebrate in the celebration of the scarification of Hazrat Ibrahim (A.S.).

•And the last one is eid-e- milad ul nabi in this eid we celebrate the birth of our Holy Prophet (S.A.W).

We celebrate all these eids very excitingly according to islamic rules.

In These Days We Are Celebrating Eid-ul-Fitr:

Eid-ul- fitr is also known as sweet eid (meethi eid) or smallest eid (chooti eid). We celebrate this eid after the holy month of Ramadan very happily and excitingly. Ramadan is our holy month and muslim around the world celebrate it as the month of fasting and prayers. This month teach us the self control, discipline and most importantly this month can improve our connection with God because in this month we offer prayers punctually.

Ramadan month schedule or routine

Basically this month is of thirty days but from the past few years the government giving us surprise by celebrating eid after twenty nine days of Ramadan. Basically our holy month is according to the date of moon appearence. And sometimes moon is of twenty nine days. But at this time moon of next month is not appeared earlier and government announced at 11:25pm that's tomorrow is eid most of us are in sleeping mood. Me also busy in sleeping and my brother came awoken and said that tomorrow is eid and me wonderful what government did with us and also not prepared for eid mentally and lots of things are pending.

Two Years Ago People Celebrated Moon Night (Chand Raat) Before One Day Of Eid:

Moon Night Celebration

From the last year there is Covid-19 lockdown and we celebrated eid under lockdown or also surprisingly due to government immediate announcement. But before Covid-19, we pakistani people celebrated the moon night very excitingly . Girls went to the market where there are different types of stalls are arranged for decorating hina on the hand and also for bengals. And mostly people do their eid shopping on moon night. But now due to lockdown we missed these days that are full of enjoymet. But without these facilities we try our best to enjoy this best event happily and excitingly with our families.

How I Celebrated My First Day Of Eid:

Once a time me celebrated the eid very excitingly also like hina or bengals on my hand too much but now i don't like this that. But am eagirly excited and waiting for eid because eid is that occasion when all family members are combined together at one place. Yeah we celebrated the eid in grandmother home and do a lots of fun or enjoymet together. Me basically like chidern company but they don't give me too much attention and all time busy in their own activites and my aunt made me the super guard of them that's all time active to observe their activites.

Naughty childern of my family

They don't include me in their all activites or plans but all time come here for taken a good idea for their plans from me and super genius so all time gave them super idea. And after the failure of their all plan they all time fight very badly with me.

At This Eid I Just Take One To Two Pictures That's Surprising For Me:

Basically am selfies lover all time try my best to capture myself and all other things. But the eid day is busy for me i prefer to spend my time with family. So that i neglect my mobile. At eid day my mother is so happy i don't use my mobile whole day but at night time i realized that i didn't use my mobile whole day.My mother and aunt is busy in gossips i have nothing to do so that i opened my mobile camera for taking selfies but am tired from whole day routine just in sleeping mood so didn't do this job well. Am also extra naughty childern of my family but at eid day me in just low charging mood. And also eid is that occasion in which i missed my beloved relations that's are now not with me that's sometime make me sad but it's not possible for me to stay sad all time so i prefer sleep over sadness.

How I Celebrated Second Day Of Eid:

On second day we returned home from grandmother house. After reaching to home first i told to my mother Mama jani please first made tea for me. After taking tea i do household chores and then busy with my mobile.After 2:30 pm i noticed the weather became so pleasent. So i take a shower and decided to go grandmother home again so at 3:15 pm i reached there spend some time there mama is also with me.Then me with my cousins go to the fields for the collection of my thesis research plant because thesis work is so painful for me. I need the leaves and flowers of Aak (Calotropis gigantea) plant for making the powder for experimental work. Although i collected leaves and flowers of this plant in the month of Ramadan but due to fast i didn't store it in the safe way so that they are attacked by fungus. But now there is no fast, am in active mood so i killed my laziness and after returning from fields i immediately arranged and safe them in the store room of grandmother house.

Collection of leaves and flowers of Calotropis gigantea

Closing Thoughts:

In this way, i celebrated my first two days of eid. Today is third day of eid and am thinking that after doing household chores i do some work related to my thesis work on MS Word. Let's see how i celebrate my third day of eid. Many many best wishes and happy eid to all those people of readcash who are celebrating eid. Stay happy and blessed, enjoy this time with your family and make it memoriable.

10
$ 7.09
$ 6.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.10 from @DrJillani
+ 3
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Comments

Late wish. Eid mubarak.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Happy Past eid also to you hope so you enjoyed it fully with your family and Bitcoincash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nicely written thoughts, and yes this Eid was unexpected as government announced very late

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah government gave us surprise with the announcement of eid when we all are in sleeping mood.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eid Mubarak I'm little late to wish but hope so you're enjoying your eid days!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are not late eid is still continued and me enjoying it also eid mubarik to you 😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Eid Mubarak dear.I have a few friends in my country which are muslims.And I knew for this holiday.They prepared a lot of different food..Most I like baklava.I love sweets hahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Also happy eid to you, the baklava that's you talking about is mine favourite and every eid we made it in morning time and that's so delicious and yummy 😋

$ 0.00
2 years ago