Did You Receive The $PumpParrots Airdrop

25 51
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

February 14, 2022

$PumpParrots is the new token of SmartBCH, which listed on marketcap.cash more than a week ago. Also it's a first token whom am getting aware when it's listing on marketcap.cash has completed. I like it's logo it's giving me a cool vibes to me, so that am immediately join their telegram group.

PumpParrots is the cool project also holding the cool roadmap. Yes admin was saying the NFT and games of their project is coming soon. It's price was also so good 1 $PumpParrots Token= $0.14 in start later on it's land on $0.23.

Following the trend, the owner of this token also announced the airdrop.

For which we just need to do the simple tasks like follow their account on Twitter, like and Retweet their post, join their telegram group and Made slogan about their project and fill the simple form.

All these tasks are very easy so everyone take part in their contest very excitedly. The ending date of their airdrop is 18 February, 2022. But due to the huge response from the SmartBCH community they ended it just within five days.

Yes........just within three to four days their telegram group members grow from 100 to 1300. At Saturday night the admin announced that they completed the airdrop today. Me so happy because $PumpParrots now become my favourite project so am feeling excited about this airdrop. I sleep early with the dreams if that tomorrow huge amount of airdrop is in my wallet. But heart convert into many pieces when in morning time I checked my Meta-mask wallet and see that there is no airdrop amount added in it.

I moved towards telegram to check what's going on there and this thing give me relaxation that most of the people complaining that they didn't receive the airdrops.

See in the picture what's the admin saying 👇

Admin complaining about that 60,000 people fill the form while they have only 1300 members in the group. I didn't fill any double form also never miss any data in the form that's why this thing hurt me a lot why am not eligible for airdrop. But now while writing this article I decided to never think about it again.

Also am holding the enough amount of $PumpParrots Token than the airdrop. Because the people who's receive the airdrop sold their tokens immediately and price getting down and I take the advantage of it and buy some.

I believe that God's planning or decision is always better than us. It's okay if I didn't receive this airdrop. May be many more opportunities looking for me in future. B/w tell me in comment box Did You Receive This Airdrop.....? Because am curious about this.

Thanks For Reading!

10
$ 2.69
$ 2.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Sajibb
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 4
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Comments

I installed telegram because of the site that I've joined before I met this read.cash. I uninstall then install again because I observed that it's a big help in terms of crypto. I am a member of one GC there but I haven't try to join yet:D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

To avail the opportunities of SmartBCH, we need to stay active on Twitter and Telegram. I think you are not too much aware with the SmartBCH. Try to develop interest towards SmartBCH projects they have the lots of benefits.✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, thanks a lot Sis. I will search more about this. GOD Bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My Pleasure! You are doing a well job and spreading smartBCH awareness like a fire in the srounding. Your work is worth filled.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ThankYou So Much Laila😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah seems like you were really active to tokens now huh, I joined the telegram but I never participated haha, thanks for the idea. I should also take a look at their tokenomics and see if I will dive in.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yup in these days it's my favourite hobby to get more and more knowledge about SmartBCH Tokens and also take the advantage from them. You will also buy them because the people who's got the airdrop earlier became the reason of it's dump now it's in very cheap price🎸⚡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm late! Also didn't know that😪

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I remembered you took part in this airdrop, because in telegram group you asked me which slogan you made for this token, so add contract address of it may be you got I just received mine 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just checked, didn't receive any pump token😑 yes, I fill that airdrop form

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No worry buy some, this token is in huge dump $5=986 tokens

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Because everyone selling it haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also having 600PUMP tokens.. The way it's dumped maybe we won't get huge amount of money

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hold it will pump soon⚡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also didn't receive any token from the airdrop I think the admin is just lying and no one received airdrop Think before investing in it

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lol, i also have the same thinking about the admin of this token. But after few minutes of writing this article I received mine 600 $PumpParrots tokens refresh your wallet inshallah you will find yours💯🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't receive bump parrot airdrop noiser and I thought you are getting it an enjoy it more outstanding Have a good day and nice

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's not bump parrot, it's $PumpParrots token, I Also didn't receive it before writing this article but now I got mine✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Spelling bhol jaty naa is liye .. Chalo in shah Allah mil jain gy mil jain

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't received mine too. I did all the task but when I checked my wallet, i don't have any. i also checked their read.cash account and fill up the form again but until now, i haven't receive.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Check your wallet again, lol just writing this article when I opened my Meta-mask wallet I found that 600 $PumpParrots token are added in my holding 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Done refreshing and i see already my 600 pump, thanks for the information

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's my pleasure 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't get PumpParrots Airdrop mate. Is it legit? I also work at airdrop occasionally. If you get any good airdrop, please share.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah it's was legit but now it's ended, provide me your telegram or twitter I'd I will surely share with you😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago