Covid-19 Kill The Educational System And Make The Students Lazy

3 117
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Greetings To All..........!

As we all know that from more than one year the whole world is facing the same and dangerous situation in the form of Covid-19. Coronavirus destroyed our all social activites and restricted us to the home. It created many financial issues and destroyed the economy of the whole world. Beside this, covid-19 is the main reason of destroying the future of youth. Due to covid-19, educational institutes are facing the main loss. Due to lockdown educational institutes are closed again and again that disturbed the students study routine. Due to this covid-19, study is just becoming the joke, students didn't take the study serious and waste their time in other useless activites.

Before Lockdown Which Type Of Student I Am or Other University Students:

Before covid-19 am one of those students who didn't bunk their classes in any situation, noted and listened the whole lectures carefully because taking classes or lectures on regular basis is beneficial for the every type of students. Before the coronavirus i also made my assignments in a good way and on a time. I also did quizes by the hardwork preparation and my other friends and fellows also did the same thing. Because we know that if we didn't take the study serious we failed and never get good marks in examination so we all time active in the class.

Before Lockdown What Are The Attitude Of School And College Students:

Till that time, when there is no coronavirus in the whole world school and colleges students were very responsible students. They did their homework, routine assignment in a good way. Also they had participated in different types of other activities that bring confidence in them and make them active. But covid-19 became too much harmful for school and college students, because last year in our country Pakistan all school and colleges students are promoted to the next classes without exams that made them so happy but they don't know this easiness will create more troubles for them in future. Morever when school and colleges are once opened and closed it's also destroyed the study routine. At college and school level mostly students didn't have the mobile so that they didn't connect with their teachers on mobile , and pay no concentration on their studies and spend most of their time in useless activites like playing games and watching dramas that made them lazy and dull minded.

After Lockdown, I Also Spend My First Four Months Just Free With No Studies:

In first lockdown of Covid-19, for almost four months i spend free my all times in home by doing nothing and just waiting for the opening of university and till yet our university is not opened for regular classes. When there was first lockdown occurred in our country am 100 percent sure that after one week my university is opened because at that time i didn't take the Covid-19 serious and didn't know about its harmful effects. But day by day coronavirus cases were increased in our country so that situation became critical and lockdown duration is increased. In the end of June 2020, our university took the online examinations of our last semester and ordered us be prepare for the online classes of your next semester.

In The July 2020, Our Online Classes Were Started:

In just starting days of July 2020, our head of department contacted us and added our whole class in the whatsapp group and start guiding about online classes. First we were notified by our university IT team that we need to make an account on Microsoft outlook then send our outlook idz to them we did the same. Then they told us to download Microsoft teams app for the online meetings. We did the same and download the app from playstore. But in these days, everyone were busying in making account on Microsoft teams app, that's why there were an huge traffic on microsoft teams , so our most of class faced difficulty in making account on it. But at last we overcome our all problems and start taking classes.

In Our First Online Semester What I Do:

In our first online semester our all teachers are almost good and take the online classes on regular basis in starting days. So in starting me also take the online classes interestingly and try to note the lectures on regular basis. But its just one week story. With the passage of time teacher and also our behaviour is changed towards online classes. Me Also noticed that in online classes teachers didn't check the students exams properly and give them marks according to their mood. Me noticing that with or without study we gained same marks so i losed my interest in study. So me just connect the online class and then busy in other activities didn't listen the lectures. This Covid-19 made me very bad students:

This Covid-19 made me very bad student its made me lazy and dull student i lose my all interest in study , didn't take my classes and also not completed my assignments on time, that's very dangerous for me because i don't have any idea what i read in my last two online semesters.

But Now I Decided To Take My Study Serious:

From my last two online semesters, i just thought that i take my study serious when my university is opened. But coronavirus is increasing rapidly in my country. So there is no such scene of the university opening and now in my final semester of BS so i decided to take my study serious. Because i realized that now at that stage we need to bring change in ourselves and survive with coronavirus, so we should try to take our study serious either it's online or offline. Although coronavirus make me tooo much lazy about my study, but i tried my best to overcome on my laziness and dullness.

3
$ 3.87
$ 3.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Meyzee
$ 0.03 from @Tana388
+ 1
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Comments

It's great that caravan owners are offering accommodations for students. Students will benefit from it. To check for plagiarism, I recommend https://fixgerald.com/ since I also want to help. Even a summer vacation may be a byproduct of the increased usage of caravans, according to the research.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can say it's true. My academic performance became worse and I became lazier and unmotivated.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah coronavirus make us lazy about our studies

$ 0.00
2 years ago