Covid-19 Getting Closed Me To My Family And Give Time For Other Activities

6 40
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Greetings To All..............!

As we all know that coronavirus is spreading all around the world. It's started from china in the end of 2019 by eating bats and then spreading all over the world. Unfortunately my beloved country Pakistan is also not saved from Covid-19 and its start spreading in my country in the month of March. After watching the little bit cases of coronavirus in the country, the government of my country ordered for the smart lockdown for the whole country. Each and everything is getting closed also the educational institutes. Me studied in university and its my fifth semester of BS Botany and my terminal exams had started. After doing my second exam am came back to my home in evening time, spend some minutes with my family done dinner and tea, had gone to the sleep because tomorrow was the holiday for paper break. Next day in the morning time, when i opened my WhatsApp i found the sms of my friends who told me that our exams has been cancelled due to the smart lockdown in country. I didn't listen the news due to my busy study schedule so i didn't have any idea about Covid-19 and also before March 2020 there is no coronavirus case in my country so i didn't aware about this virus.

After Reading My Friends Sms Am Immediately Woke Up And Opened News Channel:

First i thought my friend doing prank with me how's our paper cancelled, before this nothing this happened. So am immediately woke up, left my bed and opened news channel. I was wonderful and frightened after watching the news that our exams had been cancelled and a dangerous virus entered in our country that's so harmful for the people lives. So that government locked each and everything that's people not meet to each other and coronavirus was not spread too much. Till yet my brothers and sister that had gone to school colleges returned back and start giving me information about this dangerous virus. In this way, me totally get aware about this dangerous coronavirus

Before Coronavirus What Was My Routine:

As am university student so my life was also rotating around university and study. Yes woke up early in the morning, then little bit prepared the yesterday lecture, doing breakfast, and then ready yourself and all other things for going to the university. After doing this am start walking towards my bus stop that's about 2 minute far away from my home but my mother is so loving and caring so she daily went with me to my bus stop to saying me "Good Bye" at 8:40am daily in the morning time. After sitting in the university bus am so happy because of the beautiful music in the bus, so me and my friend enjoyed a lot with these beautiful songs. Then after half an hour the bus reached us to our destination. Me in the excited mood start jumped out from the bus and doing a lots of naughtiness with my friends finally am reached and stay in my classroom where i was doing a warm hello hy to my fellows. Then taking classes enjoy break with my friends and doing a lot of fun in the lab timing. And at last daily good day end and at 4:00PM we became ready to return our homes and till 5:00PM me reached to my home. After coming back to the home , am little bit tired so that i didn't give proper time to my family on the daily basis.

Covid-19 Became Reason To Close Me To My Family:

Yes before Covid-19 i had a time for each and everything. But didn't have proper time for my family. First five days of week tired me a lot that's why after returning from university i just did one job well and that's was sleeping. And weekend busy me in household chores and assignments that's why i didn't spend time with my family in relax mood.

First the lockdown in my country is just for 15 days because government didn't want to give tension to the nation of the country.But later on its extended and till yet there is the lockdown in my country. In first days, am just get worried about my exams if they started immediately then what i do. But later on am known with this fact that coronavirus is spreading very fastly in our country so that lockdown extended and all remaining exams held online. So being relaxed from examination and started to enjoy my daily routine:

•Before covid-19 am woke up early in the morning just because of the my studies, so covid-19 gave me opportunity to enjoy a sleep and me start taking the proper sleep.

•Before lockdown, i didn't take breakfast properly. Due to this my parents got angry with me. After lockdown i started to take breakfast properly at a time.

• As we all brothers and sister are studied in different institutes so before lockdown we also didn't talk with each other properly and mostly busy with our work. Covid-19 provided a chance to do a lots of fun together.

• Same that sometimes due to my assignments and quizes me couldn't talk my parents properly. Covid-19 gave an important chance to spend a lots of time with them.

•Same here i didn't have proper time to meet with my uncle, aunt and cousins. Before covid-19 me just meet with my uncle (chachu) once a month. But lockdown provided a great chance to meet with him daily.

•It's lockdown that free me from my study and gave me opportunity to explore new new things. It's enable me to earn money online, made my mind creative, sharp and also make me talkative.

•It's just because of lockdown that two best ever website came into my life in the form of noise.cash and read.cash which gave me golden opportunity to earn lots of bitcoincash.

•It's covid-19 that introduced me with cryptocurrencies and especially with the best bitcoincash that i earn very easily by sharing my thoughts.

•Friends are the greatest blessing of God either its online or offline. Covid-19 introduced me with the lots of online friends through noise.cash.

•It's pandemic situation that free me from my study so that am start concentrating on online earning and finally i reached to my destination noisecash which enabled me to earn money and also bring many good changes in my life.

Closing Thoughts:

Every situation has the both aspects positive and negative. It's depend on us how we used them. Covid-19 lockdown get free us from study.So it's upto us that how we used our this time by watching dramas, by playing useless games or try to do something different. It's gave a opportunity to spend a quality time with our families. This is the quality time for us to bring a good change in ourselves. So just stay in your home, wear masks, follow the SOPs and try to do something that make you stable and strong.

6
$ 6.83
$ 6.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Meyzee
$ 0.05 from @Kaya
+ 1
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Comments

The same with virus started in my country on March 2020 too.We are almost all that time closed down,only on summer months (June to September 2020),we could went on vacations but only in our country.Now,again our goverment slowly opening borders and life inside my country.I hope we will never again closed down.Much helping also vaccines but here only a few people trust vaccines,so most of us will not vaccination.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope so this coronavirus will end soon from the whole world and we spend a normal life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All of us have much time to spend it with our family due to this covid19 pandemic... We can now pass our leisure time with our parents and siblings just like people do in at early days in this century

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes indeed its a best time to getting close to our family and make a lots of memoriable moments

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. Though covid had ruin our routine we can actually make a positive thoughts so it doesn't completely ruin us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes indeed we should not waste the pandemic time. We should need to use them properly

$ 0.00
2 years ago