Bloody Crypto-Market Filled My Meta-mask Wallet With The Lot Of SmartBCH Tokens

6 44
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

December 6, 2021

As we all are getting aware with this fact that the whole crypto-market is facing the biggest crash from the past two days, and every token in crypto-market is looking bloody.

It was the incident of about two days ago (Saturday Morning), am just randomly scrolling on my mobile and opened the Bitcoin.com wallet to check the conditions of my holdings, but when I opened the Bitcoin.com wallet first I thought that someone stole my money but when I scrolled down, Oh gosh what is this....? Bitcoincash was at $391.

Screenshot is taken from my Bitcoin.com wallet

It was an unexpected crash for me because a while ago I saw the Bitcoincash is at $550. But it's okay because I didn't have too much holdings in my wallet. I have only $15 and decided of holding my all earning in this month. But Allah plan is better than us and now I invested my all holding in buying SmartBCH Tokens.

Which Things Become The Reason Of Investing My All Holdings In SmartBCH Tokens:

You all readers are fully aware with this fact that in these days SmartBCH projects and tokens are hot favourite topic in the community of noisecash and readcash, and now in these days the ongoing story contest of SmartBCH adventures also increase my knowledge about this project and also after reading the SmartBCH adventures story of many people I realized that I already missed many opportunities.

So after bearing the short trauma of market crash, one idea came in my mind and that was to check the marketcap cash and the value of different tokens. And when I opened the marketcap.cash me be like that Boom Boom, Hurray It's best time to collect the SmartBCH tokens.

Screenshot Taken From MarketCap.cash

In the Saturday morning, I was already busy in reading different articles related to SmartBCH projects, actually I want to learn about staking, farming and pooling, because I see the lots of people articles who's earned a lot from farming and pooling, but there articles never helpful for noob like me I need to learnt the things from "A to Z". I tried my best, but not understand the whole process, so I say Goodbye to "Farming and Pooling idea".

I decided to become a clever guy and decided to buy the tokens in the dip and then sell it when their price getting high .

I Sent My All Holdings To Meta-mask Wallet:

I have more than $15 holdings in my Bitcoin.com wallet but after dip it's gone to the $12. Am near to complete my one year in the world of Bitcoincash and till yet I didn't do any kind of holdings in Bitcoincash and never invest in any of it's project, because as a student all time I need money and this thing never allow me to save anything. Even though I decided to save my Bitcoincash in this month but I know after few days am again spend them to fulfill my any of need, I have nothing to future.

But to see the huge dip in the sphere of SmartBCH, I decided to buy some of the Tokens to make my future somehow safe. So I sent my $12 to Meta-mask wallet on the 4th of December.

Screenshot Taken From My Bitcoin.com Wallet

Then I Start Buying My Favorite SmartBCH Tokens:

Am noob in the sphere of SmartBCH, but I want to explore it and for this I studied different SmartBCH articles and also experimenting different things. So I know how we can buy and sell tokens on SmartBCH. I always used benswap dex for this purpose.

Tokens I Bought During Dip

Different people posts on noisecash and articles on readcash showed that which token is more valuable mostly people talk about Eben, AxieBCH & $CATs. So I buy these tokens first, and also bought many more other tokens like:

MILK

MIST

JOY

LAW

KNUTH

CELERY

Besides all of these tokens I also bought more than 6000 KITTEN Tokens, and hoping for the bright future in the form of $CATs and Kittens.

Screenshot Taken From Wallet

Concluding Thoughts:

Something positive hide in everything, if we don't get too much panic due to the current situation of crypto market we take a huge profit. BitcoinCash and SmartBCH has the bright future, so holding of Bitcoincash and SmartBCH tokens will make us future millionaire. But my holdings about SmartBCH project were at zero, but now this bloody crypto-market insist me to buy some tokens, although it's in minimum amount but hoping for their good pump. So you also don't get panic about crypto-market, fill your buckets by taking the advantage of this dip in crypto-market.

5
$ 1.80
$ 1.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @annayks
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 2
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Comments

The crypto-market takes a lot of patience. Be patient and you will see that everything is fine. Besides, I feel good seeing your work.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ThankYou For The Appreciating Words ♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enjoy your day and don't worry everything will be fine and doing well Have a Good Day dear Just focused one next plan this will filled very soon And this will give you a great success

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's not a day it's night in Pakistan, then how I enjoyed it🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You got the biggest fish dear. Wow! Intelligent girl.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yup am intelligent 😹, b/w are you bought any Token during this dip...?

$ 0.00
2 years ago