Beauty Of Lush Push Green Field Telling Me It's Spring Season

12 54
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

March 23, 2022

Ummmm....in these days if you look in your surrounding you just notice one thing greenary, new leaves and fresh flowers on the plants. After watching all these things you just say one thing it's spring season that's why spring on everything.

For me the spring is started at that time when I see first flower of Dandelion in my university. Dandelion are yellow color flowers and I noticed it after first semester of taking my admission in university. At the end of February, our university lawn is start getting blooming with these yellow color flowers.

In our University, these are the first flowers that start saying us be ready spring is on your door.

I was not too much nature lover but due to long two years duration of COVID-19 makes me nature lover. Because am living in the village and my home is surrounding with the lots of trees which attract me towards them. Yup my most of the spare time spent on my home terrace under the trees of "Acacia modesta".

In other words you can say in these days my all time spending with the nature and enjoying the spring color on the trees.

It's so amazing to sitting under these fresh trees, observe the nature and the singing of birds and my heart-favourite activity is to watch the nest of birds that's made on Tun Tuna tree.

Image clicked by me

In this season, am too much thankful that he blessed us such a beautiful place for living. Actually I love my home location too much because from our home we can view the whole beauty of our village.

Images clicked by me

All these green lush push fields and trees just saying me that "Arooj spring is around you never miss the chance to capture our beauty.

I think not only we human animals are also nature lover, this thing I realized while seeing this cat who's in interesting mood was observing the nature.

Feel free to tell me about the spring season in your region and how it's fill colors in your life. For me, this beautiful season is just blessing because it's keep me busy and save me from different random and hectic thoughts.

Thanks For Reading......!

10
$ 3.95
$ 3.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.05 from @Jher0122
+ 4
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Comments

The time of being able to become one with nature is something I loved to do. That's why I'm blessed to be living here in the. province surrounded by huge trees..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Living near to the nature is just a blessing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The beauty's of nature and Beauty of Village wow it's really amazing and one of the best photography here I really appreciate you to collect a lot of fun enjoyment happiness and memories in you're cellphone

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ThankYou and yes these are Memoriable

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love this season due to flowers , new petals and buds , branches and greenery around. A new life emerges with green shawl !!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah everyone loves spring

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am very excited to enjoy this season. It's a favourite duration of year in my life

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yup indeed it's everyone favorite

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is why the village's natural beauty cannot be compared with the beauty of any other place. Unfortunately the temperature here is so high that the beauty of the outside is annoying. But in a few days we will be able to enjoy the full spring season.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yup indeed village life is just the blessing,hope so temperature in your region also become the pleasent

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Green Field is always beautiful mate. I love this beautiful photography.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ThankYou Maze for the beautiful words

$ 0.00
2 years ago