Beautiful Collection Of Clothes+Some Other Reasons Which Make Summer My Favourite Season

13 51
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

October 16, 2022

Alhamdulilah living in the Pakistan which is blessed with the natural beauty and four beautiful seasons Summer, Winter, Autumn and Spring.

But Summer and Winter Seasons are the most famous one. Summer season is the famous because of its hotness and it is the longest most season of all the type while winter is famous for it's coldness. While the remaining two seasons come between them. Spring season comes when winter end and autumn comes when the summer season getting ended and in these days we are facing the color of autumn.

Which Season Is My Favourite:

Everyone has the different choices regarding to the favouritism of season. Some likes winter, some summer, some spring and some autumn.

When I talked about myself,
I love the summer season most as
 compared to any other seasons.

First Thing Which Makes The Summer Season My Heart-favourite Season Is The Beautiful Collection Of Clothes:

Being a girl I love clothes and summer clothes are just wow. I stayed crazy about the collection of summer clothes and mostly it crossed the 10 digit while in winter I rarely irritate my Mom for the clothes.

  • In summer my favorite question when I meet with my Cousins and Khalas which type of dress is trending in your area and if there is good variety found in your region then remember me while doing the shopping of clothes.

  • The beautiful lawn shirt, it's print or designing and good stitching make you extra beautiful 🤣 (Girls what's your thoughts about it).

Mostly I liked the simple dress and cotton simple shirts are also mine favourite and I have three color dresses in cotton variety red, black and baby-pink.

But with the collection of lots of clothes am addictive of using two or three dresses which are my most heart-favourite and you can say I spend my summer in this frock which you are seeing in the picture because I thought am looking much cute in it🙉.

Own Click

Some Other Reasons Which Make Summer Season My Favourite:

I liked summer because of its longer days means in summer we have more time to do our activities and taking some rest. While I don't have any idea that how my winter days passed.

Although in summer we faced the hotness of weather but it don't make us lazy while in the winter the coldness didn't allow me to do any work at time.

In summer our body is hydrated because we drink the water several times in a day while the winter weather damaged our skin badly.

  • In summer season we get a chance to eat the Icecream on daily basis while in winter if we eat peanut on daily basis our throat will be getting affected.

  • In winter we don't drink the different kind of juices, while in summer we don't have any kind of fear that drinking juices will affect our throat.

  • In summer we need to wear the lighter clothes, while in summer my siblings says that we are unable to see you under such heavy clothes 🤣. If the cold also affected you a lot then you imagine my look in the winter.

Closing Thoughts:

May be you have some different choices regarding to season favouritism and some of you may be liked winter too much. But for me all other things on one side and summer clothes are one and my most favorite side. Yes in the end I again said summer clothes are the main reason of giving favouritism to this month.

B/w what's your favourite month and on which basis you give favouritism to that month...?

Thanks For Reading.....!

7
$ 1.15
$ 0.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
+ 2
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

Comments

Good nice .. But i like moderate season .when not too much hot nether too much cold . Slow air , moderate temperature

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like the cold months just after rainy season and before summer. It's like the spring for us. Perfect weather to do anything :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mostly people liked the spring season

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Roojay,

One thing you just missed or you don't like. In Summer, we get the advantage of eating different kinds of yummy mangoes.😅 Omg, you have such a nice collection of dresses gimme some too coz I am lacking them these days. Haha JK

Well, I like winter more don't know why but yes coz it's hard for me to bear the hotness of summer.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I didn't talk about mangoes and reason is that I don't eat mango because I have the fear that if I eat mango simply the pimples getting appeared on my skin🤣 that's why in summer I just scarificed on the milkshake 😻

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, didn't know about it before Mangoes have side effects too 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very good arguments for summer. I like Autumn due to the variety of colors and cooler weather.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

So in these days you are enjoying your favourite season

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes but it's a bit chilly this morning. Actually was below freezing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Winter season is my favorite, because i love to eat fish and soups and also because i love sonwy days

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aww cold girl

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My favourite is the Spring season, the Feb and March month where the temperature is balanced and winds blow and a new green Earth is reborn again. I hate winters as you have to be very careful in this season not to fall sick.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Good reason to like the spring season, except winter I also liked all other seasons

$ 0.00
1 year ago