BCH Town: Village Stimulator On SmartBCH Became The RugPull Lost 0.015 BCH ($5) In This Project

11 37
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

April 12, 2022

BCH Town : Village Stimulator On SmartBCH is booming everywhere from noisecash to readcash, from telegram to twitter and even on medium from the past two to three weeks. Reason behind this they are organizing different giveaways on twitter and also claiming that they are bringing the GameFi on SmartBCH.

As you know in these days am crazy about SmartBCH games. Joystick.club games is no more profitable also I have no pandas to play the pandaland games. So I decided to pay my proper attention to this project to avail the opportunities.

Also the logo and roadmap of their project telling me it's the worthy project. But at 10 April somehow I feel this that is RugPull project. Because at that day they announced the winner of their one of the contest but they postponed it by saying that they will announce the winner once they are getting listed on marketcap.cash.

At that day on night time they listed their token town on the mistswap. So like others,I didn't stop myself in buying Town tokens but I invested only that amount of money which I bear to lost. I invested my more than $5 in buying 11 Town tokens and gone to sleep because I don't want to invest my more money. In investing in this project I remembered the SNOW Token project which made us fool in the cool way lol.

Next day was my paper So I totally forget this project but on the evening time when I opened my telegram account to check the progress of this project. I found that they were RugPull and deleted their telegram group after looting the people a lot. I listened that they did the rugpull of almost 95 BCH and that's was the huge amount.

My investment in this project was very minute so am not worried too much. But the people who's invested a lot in BCH town now under depression. Allah will put these fake people on the right path so that they stopped irritating others and also give me wise to do invest in the good projects and keep long distance from these RugPull projects.

Thanks For Reading...!

12
$ 3.15
$ 2.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.04 from @LUCIFER-0404
+ 4
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Comments

That's why scammers are everywhere and they are increasing day by day. I saw their giveaway post on Twitter and also joined their telegram group. Thanks for alerting us.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

They deleted their telegram and twitter accounts so you don't need to be worried😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really good article

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I think it's important to know more about roadmap before investing by few of friends also invested ke but I don't I don't know why but I was getting negative vibes from it

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah this project spread negativity all around by looting the people with more than 95 BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

According to data they collect almost 100 BCH and ran away. That is real set back to sBCH project when people lost the confidence in it . Sad to hear about your lose. May Allah bless you best in alternative.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Such people destroyed the reputation of SmartBCH projects , Allah put them on right path.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Another RugPull Project. I'm glad that i haven't tempted to invest in this project..95 BCH is a big amount of money already. Scammers are really everywhere. They will try to create a project that could attract some people to invest on it then leave after they get what they want

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Good to hear that you didn't invest in this RugPull project.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish everyone involved in that rug-pulling project suffers some punishment. This is not a forgivable thing. I'm happy to know that you didn't invested a huge amount.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I also have the same wish, hope so this looting money will not too much beneficial for them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago