Back To Hectic Study Routine: Finally Holidays Ended

23 64
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

February 18, 2022

"بکرے کی ماں آ خر کب تک خیر منائے گی"

It's Urdu proverb and perfectly fit on the students of Mustian we all are dreaming of more and more holidays, online classes, online exams and perfectly the free life.

But our dreams getting break when finally we get the official notification of physical classes and exams.

Our university is getting closed in 18th of January and now after one month it's getting opened. After spending the whole month free in the home my routine, my mind and my mood getting changed.

But with wanted and unwanted mood am getting prepared and be ready for the boring hectic routine.

Wait wait let me explain you why I say university routine is hectic and boring for me........... because to go to the university I changed my sleeping time yes instead of 9:00 am I need to leave my bed at 7:00 am, sometimes I also skipped my breakfast, because we need to reach our bus stop at 8:20 am although my classes start from 12:00 pm but we need to go to the university early in the morning, also we wasted our lots of time in rotating here and there in university. And then after 12:00 pm to 4:30pm we need to take the consecutive three classes with sleeping mood then again traveling and go back to the home.

Anyway 16February is my first day in university and that's passed very happily lol, because our teachers were absent so after taking first class me with my friend decided to go back to the home on local transport. Yes obviously on the way to reach the Chowk we surely do the lot of window shopping and also completed our lots of pending tasks.

But not every day is Eid Day, finally after spending the first day happily yesterday we spent a busiest day by taking different types of me lectures and if you are MPhil students then you feel my pain that to take the lectures from the PHD doctor is not the easy task. Because while teaching us they all more concentrate on gossiping.

Also my mid term is just coming soon that's make my mind and mood more hectic because I have no preparation of any single word. Hope so everything going well and I will return back to my normal routine. Otherwise this hectic routine putting me in the boredom mood.

Thanks For Reading!

13
$ 4.35
$ 4.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Molotov02
$ 0.03 from @Mazekin01
+ 3
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Comments

Try to find time for yourself really school times are going hard for me to but we just need to catch it up 💥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good day everyone.

I want to share a little bit of testimony about how I was able to get my financial breakthrough after a long time of heartbreak from so called scammers, DARK WEB CYBER HACKERS helped me became what I am right now after I made $500,000 USD from their bank transfer hack service, they are legit everyone needs to work with them contact them via this details

Email: darkwebcyberhackers@gmail.com

Text & Call or WhatsApp: +18033921735

Visit: https://darkwebcycberhackers.com/

Contact them today and be free of debt and be stable financially DARK WEB CYBER HACKER ARE THE BEST .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We should prepare

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try to adjust your self dear sis. Hopefully you can do it and good luck for your upcoming mid exam.I think you are a good student sis so you can handle it dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ThankYou brother for the best wishes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my dear I am totally agree by your point that one day you have to to answer for every question what a nature ask you so never make a fake information for anything to be a stray other personalities

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes indeed that's why we always try to prepared ourselves for every bad situations.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Right...if you prepared yourselves for a every situation than you called a smart man ..thanks dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy for you now study hard my university also open but I will go from 1 march 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Enjoy your holidays period, you miss it a lot when your classes has been started.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same condition is happening with me from 22 February in our college. Can you explain me about MPhil students. Now I'm intermediate student.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh it's mean you are so kiddo😹, Mphil is the degree which we do after BS✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is life and we should be positive on every step. Uni life went mostly hectic . Every day a new thing messup. Hope your rejoining will be pleasant there. Prayers!!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah really hectic, but am trying to adjust myself

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good job dear...realky nice work.. enjoy it and have success

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ThankYou Maahi....!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks..i like to listen my name by my friend as you call ... welcome my dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know Rooj , m Phil really really tough not for everyone you know well , my best wishes always with you enjoy your day and university time also with you're friend

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Till yet Mphil is not difficult for me, am just tired from my whole day routine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have to study well in the middle of everything. The importance of study is immense if you want to do something good in life. I really want you to do something good in life. Study well.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah I will try my best you will also pray for me⚡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah, آخر qurbani ka waqt aa gya hy.. Khair koi bat nahi hy.. On campus education baad me yaad aey gi.. Or yehi behtar lgay gi. Ba نسبت ghr beth k online classes leny k

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes indeed Physical education is much better than the online education, hoe so I will adjust myself with this routine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago