Another Achievement On Snapchat: Make Yellow Heart (💛) Bonding With One Of Friend

4 55
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

July 16, 2022

Every social media app from twitter to discord including Instagram and telegram in my mobile but whole day I don't dare to open them. Because I feel I don't have any kind of energy to scroll on them. Only WhatsApp and Snapchat which I used mostly. Ummm...I also don't like the WhatsApp too much just Snapchat with which am in love and enjoyed scrolling on it.

It doesn't mean whole day I was just sitting on the Snapchat, I used it when am in mood. The favourite thing on the Snapchat is the emoji's which appeared on the name of friends whom with we talk a lot. This emoji "🔥" show from how much days our streaks are ongoing and this emoji "😊"represents the best friends (BFs) whom with we talked a lot.

I think I have almost eight BFs (BestFriends) on Snapchat and this emoji "😊" made my Snapchat chat looks beautiful. And I thought there are only two badge on the Snapchat. But oh no I was wrong.

It was the third day of Eid and at evening time I was scrolling on the Snapchat. While scrolling on Snapchat, I stopped my hand and say just Wow because the yellow heart badge was appeared in front of the name of one of my friends.

I opened the chat and clicked on this yellow heart that what it's saying . It's saying;

  • You and Minilicious (my friend) both Snap and Chat with each other the most.

  • You and Minilicious are both each other's #1 Best Friend.

Means Snapchat is too much diverse and I need to use it too much to explore it's every feature and to get the different emoji badge.

Now a days my mind is stuck in different things and am sick of everything and everyone. That's why am thinking of breaking the streaks🤩. It's the fourth day of Eid when I full and finally decided to never send the streaks to anyone and no doubt my whole day spent peacefully.

But my peace break at that time when I see my streaks broke with mine three friends, especially with my Jano our snapscore was 190 and now zero. I don't find any kind of zeal inside myself to recover these streaks and I leave it like this کوئی نہیں سٹریک ہی تو ہیں دوبارہ بنا لیں گے ۔

Closing Thoughts:

It's human nature that he lose interest in the things which he used on regular basis. Same thing am feeling now a days I have no more energy to sending the streaks also no more will power to break the streaks because with most of friends my streak score is more than 100. So now if streaks broke me and my friends both getting hurt. Let's see what happened next do I will make new achievement on Snapchat with my friends or I will break the streaks.

Thanks For Reading.....!

9
$ 1.48
$ 1.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Tilawat
$ 0.02 from @porsche
+ 2
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

Comments

Congratulations on your achievement on snapchat rooj. It is really good to see a yellow heart with your best friends. I hope that you would not be able to break the streaks. Wishing you more great achievements to come. I love yellow and I enjoyed your content. Thank you for sharing this.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah I will never break the streaks🤩, thanks For your kind words 💛

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow Roojoroojay, it's nice to see you breaking records every where on social media. You should try and maintain your communication with Minilicious 😀.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah I will do my best 😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago