8th July: Am Again Here To Set My Goal Of This Month About Each And Everything With New Zeal

18 58
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Past month June 2021, was one of the my most worst and busiest month of the year. 5th June, 2021 first time in life i set my goals for a month but most of them i didn't achieve. Because from 11 June my surprising examinations had been started and i was got super busiest with also with lab papers and assignments and till 26 June i was totally free from this that and want to give attention to my online earning journey and all other things. But at 28th June, i got a bad news of my friend father death due to covid-19 and its really heart-touching news and disturb me a lot and also my writing skills. In past days the articles i wrote totally in the boring mood and way with the lots of mistakes.

But now Alahumdulilah am getting normal and want to get back myself on a track that's helpful in achieving my goals. The thing that's most heart-touching for me is that am totally spend a useless life, doing nothing spending my whole day on youtube and whatsapp and these things give me nothing but made me extra lazy. Although am getting afraid of that i didn't achieve my goals but today am setting them easy that's am achieved easily.

  • I want to give proper concentration and time to my noisecash account.

  • Proper time for my thesis work

  • Not quantity a quality time to my blogging journey.

  • A proper time to my studies and taking online classes on regular basis.

  • Want to make my sister birthday memoriable.

  • Try my best to save Bitcoincash and also increase my knowledge about bitcoincash.

  • Do my eid shopping on a time.

  • I want to buy a pet or a goat till the end of this month.

Now put a brief discussion on them, so that i achieve them with the good zeal and mood.

Goal First: Want To Get Back My Noisecash Account In The Previous Condition

Image Source: Screenshot from my noisecash profile

Am one of the extra-foolish person in the world, who has 3431 subscribers on noisecash but stop using it due to the tipping problems on my posts. I stopped using my noisecash account properly more than one month ago when i start getting tips in the form of $0.001, $0.002 etc. but instead of working hard on it to get back on previous track. As a attitude girl i stopped posting it and now i feel that its my mistake that my noisecash is in the spammer mood. But now am in active mood and want to get back my account at any cost. So my goal about noisecash is that to post minimum three full of content posts on daily basis and also try to engage with other users and post minimum 5 comments on daily basis to other user post and in 21st July we celebrated Eid ul Azha in pakistan and try my best to get back my account in normal condition till eid.

Goal Two: Proper Time To My Thesis Work

Image courtesy: Google

Thesis Work is just the name of weeping for me. Our research work started from the December 2020 but till yet we didn't complete any single chapter of my research work because of my teacher negligence and obviously am also responsibile for it because in life i didn't take any thing serious related to my studies. As am pakistani and in pakistan the research work is nearly equsl to zero as compared to other countries even though India is also good, better and best in research work as compared to Pakistan. So, now am try my best to complete my research work and give three to four hours to it on daily basis. Because i know it's my research work so its require a lot of hardwork from my self and i try my best to complete it in a good way. For this i try my best to complete my first chapter of research work till the coming sunday because i have a very less time for its submission.

Goal Three: Give A Quality Time To My Blogging Journey

Image courtesy: Google

For me blogging is a passion not profession i just used readcash for this purpose and really feel enjoyable when i write on my personal experiment or adventures. But from the past month i didn't give a proper time to my this hobby and writing an article in the boring way. Because writing is performed in a good way when our brain is free from every type of headache and problems. Mostly i write two articles within a week but now i try my best to write three articles in a week on unique way or on a unique topic. Yeah instead of giving quantity i will try to give my quality time to my writing hobby.

Goal Four: Proper Time To My Studies And Online Classes

Image courtesy: Google

I always try my best to take my online classes properly but its never ever happened that am successful to take it in the active mood. Moreover this is summer season and study in this season is a difficult task. I always feel sleepy when i trying to finish my one of the assignment. But now i think i need to take it serious because i just got a notification that our university will be open from 12th of July. So may be examination will also be physical so try to take the study serious and overcome on other useless activites. I try my best to replace my drama watching activity in the study period. Hope so i will get successful in it.

Goal Five: Do Something Special For My Sister Birthday

Image courtesy: Google

I have only only one sister and her birthday is just coming soon on 12th of July. Till yet i didn't plan something special for her and only few days are left. I want to gifted her a beautiful suit with cake but there is no chance of going to the market but you know pakistani sisters if i didn't celebrate her birthday in a good way she changed into monster. That's why am thinking of going to market in the coming sunday if my first chapter of research work will be completed at a time.

Goal Six: Try To Save Some Of The Bitcoincash Till The End Of This Month

Image courtesy: Google

When the bitcoincash price going down from $1500 towards $600 and now at around about $500, i stoppy saving my bitcoincash because at that time i see a huge loss and at that time i need money for my fee so that i sold my all bitcoincash and now my routine is be like that earn and use them. Moreover i have just one source of income and that is readcash and also i earned nothing from noisecash so its for me to save money but now i try my best to save at $15 in bitcoincash on monthly basis because I know its has bright future so i need to save my some of the bitcoincash for the future use.For bitcoincash my another goal is that to learn different things about it and write at least one article on the bitcoincash on monthly basis and this habit also Increase my knowledge.

Goal Seven: Do My Eid Shopping At A Time

Image courtesy: Google

Eid is the special event of Muslim and we celebrate it in the excited mood and do a lot of special celebration from it. At last eid , due to Ramadan and summer season i didn't do my eid shopping at a time and in last days my Aunt bought a dress or other stuff for me. But now i have strict order from everyone do your eid shopping at a time, in last month i do a shopping and one of my shirt is just untouched me just need to buy a new trouser or jeans for it and that inshallah this time i did it at a time. Otherwise aunt is here and there to do my shopping, but my try my best to complete it on my behalf.

Goal Eighth: I Want To Buy A Pet Or Goat Till the End Of This Month

Image source: Screenshot taken from whatsapp status

Its few days ago incident when i saw one of my class fellow status on whatsapp he uploaded her beautiful parrot picture and from that day i realized that why my life is too much boring because i have no pet in my life. Basically i love goats and two years ago i had a goat and her beautiful baby but both are died due to some illness. And after that my mom didn't allow us to buy a goat but now am insisted my father to bring a goat for me. He promised to bring a goat for me after few days and i want to see a goat in my home till the end of this month by my own earning. Moreover my brother also promised to me he bring an Australian Parrot for me that's mean my talkative friend is coming there soon let's what happened.

Closing Thoughts:

The basic reason of setting the goal is that in this way we make a proper setup in our minds that what we need to do in our coming days. I have total of eight goals for this month that's seem too much difficult but i try my best to achieve them. And i know a lot of hardwork is needed for it and inshallah i do it. If you are also a lazy guy like me then try to get rid of this laziness or frightened either i achieved it or not by setting your goals and then work hard for it you and me must be achieve them because nothing in the world is impossible if we show consistency and hardwork towards our goals.

8
$ 20.49
$ 20.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Meyzee
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
+ 5
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Comments

Having goal and bring the its stress it fill it up is not for me and i hate this thing.. Why should have goal? Just take when ever God give us! But i do not want to mean that having goal is wrong but if some one take serious about it and gonna mad for it then it has negative effect too on brain!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

But according to me only those person get successful in life who made the goals and then madly work hard to achieve them, b/w am extra lazy person so try my best to make myself active and that's why set The goal🙊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lol they get success but can not be happy but we do not have goal so that we get success as well happiness always keep stay with us!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah that's also a good point without goals we have happy and Successful life. 🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol some people will now think i am crazy 💀😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

While among your goals, I was attracted by keeping pet 👍.I never thought myself to have one because I was always trying to get one plant.

Anyway, best of luck for your goals. Wish you will get your target.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Pet is like our best friend that's i want a beautiful pet in my life, between thanks for your best wishes.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck you'll achieve your goal soon!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yeah Inshallah, thanks for best wishes ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Setting goals helps us to be more productive.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yup that's why i set them, with the good hope of achieving them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you will achieve those goals especially for your thesis.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yeah inshallah thanks for the best wishes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes save it for eid shopping. I am also saving BCH for eid shopping. 😃. Do you like ? Parrot ? Me too want when i was child i captured a parrot but after three days he left me lol 😆. And you love goat ? That is pretty cool 😎

$ 0.05
2 years ago

That's good that you save your Bitcoincash for eid shopping, me also try to save for it🙊 Yup parrot is very intelligent bird that's why he left you and find a way of independence☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly they are so intelligent. And best of luck keep collecting BCH for eid😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe goodluck on your goal and I hope to read you successfully got em! Fighting! 😊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks for the best wishes 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago