2021 Is The Bestest Year Of My Life: What I Get And What I Lost In This Year

17 52
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

January 4, 2022

Every year when the new year started, I just say that this year passed so fastly i didn't feel it what i get this year and what i lost. Same like past am also saying that ummm........2021 passed so fastly, but by comparing my this year with the past years I just saying that 2021 is the best year for me. Because in this year, I think I do somehow better activities to improve my life and days productive.

Let's what I get and what I lost in 2021:

Blessing Of 2021

  • The main best thing of the 2021 is my noisecash and readcash accounts and profiles, that showed that I did something in 2021.

  • Another main thing of 2021, I spent my whole independently regarding to finance.

  • I completed my Graduation in 2021, and thesis that seem too much difficult to me.

  • I bought a new laptop by my own earning

  • I have gifted by new mobile from my parents.

  • I take an admission in Mphil to fullfil my parents dreams.

Loss Of 2021

  • I think me and my whole family just lost one special person, my lil grandfather that still keep my home environment sad. Nothing will recover this loss.

  • Except grandfather if I lost something or someone am not getting worried about this that, because temporary people is for permanent loss lol.

Now discuss them thoroughly;

BLESSINGS OF 2021

1-Noisecash and Readcash Profile Is The Bestest Achievement Of 2021:

Image Created By Me

Before 2021, my life is just limited with YouTube, chatting with friends, reading novels and other useless activities. Also am so shy girl who didn't talk with anyone. So when I joined Noisecash am sure that after one or two months I left this platform, because I Know my bad habits. But noisecash is just love, people from different parts of the world and also from my own is so loving, cooperative and friendly that insist me to use noisecash on daily basis.

Within just four months of all time using Noisecash improved my English to large extent, that with lots of confusion I made an account on readcash and rusty came on my second article, that make me so happy and give confident that I do something in life.

So my first and bestest achievement of 2021 was my Noisecash and Readcash profiles with 4225 followers on noisecash and 121 followers on readcash.

2-I Spent My Whole 2021 Independently Regarding To Finance:

Screenshot Taken From My Wallet

Before 2021, I totally dependent on my parents for my little to little needs, from buying a pencil to my University fee from my daily little little needs to my shopping. But it's only 2021 I can't remember that I asked money from parents. I spent my 2021 totally independent regarding to finance and main reason behind is noisecash and readcash.

3-I Completed My Graduation And Thesis In 2021:

Screenshot Taken From CMS portal

When I take an admission in BS, my tough life has been started in start I thought this because we gone to the university and returned in evening time and it's so tough ever situation also university building is not in good condition and in start all time me be like that when will I get free from this study. But covid-19 made it so easy and finally in the end of August am graduated and also I completed my thesis that's ever horrible and impossible thing for me but finally I did it.

4- I Bought A New Laptop By My Own Earning:

From the start I love to work on laptop, but I have no laptop. So when I joined the noisecash and seeing different people posts about their goals and how they used their earning. So I also set a goal to buy a new laptop by saving my noisecash earning. In start am not sure about this that I will do this but I did it within just 43 days. So it's my another biggest achievement of 2021.

5-Am Gifted With New Mobile By My Family:

It's the end of October 2021, I don't know what happened with me but I start weeping because am getting bored from my old mobile screen. In short it's first thing for which I asked from my parents. But I didn't know at that time my wish is fulfilled in such a short notice next day a new mobile in my hand, that's why I say 2021 is the bestest year of my life.

6- I Take An Admission In Mphil:

My battery is going to died after doing the BS and Thesis; but when luck is with you and you are blessed with good friends and parents you will do every impossible task. In start I have no mood of taking an admission in this year, but now I say Alahamdulilah because it's better to study than all time scrolling on mobile and staying free in home.

LOSS OF 2021

The Biggest Loss Of 2021 Is The GrandFather Death:

Nothing is more painful than Lossing the our beloved ones permanently. 2021 where gave me lots of things also gave us the sad news of lil grandfather death😭. Till yet I feel sadness of my home environment my grandfather's are the brother of my Nani Maa that's why till yet our whole family is under pain. Till yet I didn't forget that horrible evening when me with my parents enjoying the tea and Chachu log came our home with this bad news. Except this pain or loss I don't think I lost something that hurt me a lot hmmm Just saying this temporary people always for loss, so we don't need to worry about them.

Closing Thoughts:

Overall 2021 is the best year for me because whole year I Achieved the lots of things and explored different things. I made my identity somehow in the online world through noisecash and readcash. This year made me free from financial problems, and made me independent, bought a laptop, bought a mobile , completing graduation, taking admission in Mphil and all these things made my 2021 Perfect.

9
$ 4.31
$ 4.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Niazi420
+ 4
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Comments

You really achieved a lot in your 2021. Make this year more Sis, I know you can do more. Your grandfather is in the good hands:)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah inshallah I will try my best to make my this year more productive

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh no doubt no one will replace the place of your grandfather in home May his soul rest in peace

And congratulations for laptop :-)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aameen Sumameen and Thanks✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for all your achievement, I hope 2022 will be better. And sorry for your loss

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ThankYou(✯ᴗ✯)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am sorry your grandfather passed away otherwise your 2021 was fantastic,you have got very impressive earning, congratulations to you for your laptop

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah overall my 2021 was the perfect, thanks for your kind words

$ 0.00
2 years ago

2022 is better that was for sure, we might be losing something or gaining something the next year will be surely better than the last one, Congrats on the achievement last year and praying for your next following achievement here virtual and outside. Good job thou.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ThankYou So Much For the best wishes, hope so this year will also be fantastic for you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mashallah you really getting more and more successful day and make that year more productive , last year bring many things in you're life some achievement and milestone that carry you're life on the top you are m Phil and getting laptop gift each and everything I wish and I will pray for you to get more successful this year also Don't think about you're loss just think about great things in you're life

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ThankYou So Much For The Bundle of Best Wishes ಡ ͜ ʖ ಡ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry for your loss, mate. And also congratulations for your achievements. You already did your best in previous year. My ending was not good. Hope I will get better this year.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ThankYou (✯ᴗ✯), hope so this year will blessed you with the lots of blessings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

2021 is a huge part of my life and I participate in noise cash and read cash this year. I think it has been a blessing in my life. Hopefully 2022 will be the same as 2021. I wish you all the best.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yup am also hoping Best for 2022, wishing that another project of Bitcoincash will be getting released

$ 0.00
2 years ago