Village

25 34
Avatar for Rony4799
3 years ago
Village

I live in the village. Everyone knows the village is a very beautiful reality. I like to take pictures. One day I was sitting with friends and talking. Many beautiful environmental weather is also pleasant. Sitting in this beautiful environment, I suddenly took the picture. Paddy is cultivated in the village. The paddy farmer takes it to the paddy field with his head It looks very good. Please tell How is my picture?

19
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Rony4799
empty
empty
empty

Comments

This is a amazing village

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fantastic picture. I love my village so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes! You and I live in the same village. Our village is very beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right.Our villafe is full of natural beauty and we every moment we enjoy it as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my village, i went to go visited your village

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Come and see our village, you know how beautiful it is

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh really! i must visited and see your beautiful village.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will definitely come.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh dear friend thank you so much, one day i am visited your village and your House.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course, will come. With your family

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh dear friend i am so happy, dear friend What's your village name?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The name of my village is Jarila. What is the name of your village?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice name, my village name is Ramagari

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so nice name your village name dear friend, my village name is Ramagari

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok brother. Talk to you later. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woow. It's like village also. My village also beautiful like this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will you take me to your village? I will visit your village with a lot of fun together. 😇😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my village my is purbo kheshali dangga, my district name is gaibandha, I love my village very much. my village is green and green. I love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to go to your village. 😇😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome brother. come and see to my village

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for inviting me to come to our village

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My village name is bikrampur and you r village also good want to go

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to go to your village? I think your village is very beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago