Selfishness

10 36
Avatar for Rony4799
3 years ago

Selfishness is not living as one wishes to live, it is asking others to live as one wishes to live.

Selfishness, not love, is the actuating motive of the gallant.

If you don't like me remember it's mind over matter; I don't mind and you don't matter.

You need to stop being so selfish and start caring about everyone else.

If you don't like me remember it's mind over matter, I don't mind and you don't matter.

One of the greatest diseases is to be nobody to anybody.

'When so many are lonely as seem to be lonely, it would be inexcusably selfish to be lonely alone.

As long as I feel like this we cant be friends... selfish but its the truth.

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Rony4799
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rony4799
3 years ago

Comments

Selfish people think about themselves all the time. I don't like such people at all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your art is verry good... Weit for next.... Carry on bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A selfesh man can't thik for anybody. Selfish always think for himself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is bad things we need to avoid this we need to live together for happy life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good writing. Selfishness, not love, is the actuating motive of the gallant.

If you don't like me remember it's mind over matter; I don't mind and you don't matter. I like your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

without selfishness we will bad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think selfish is the most worst quality.We should stay with any person who have selfishnes. He is always dangerous for another friends.He alyaws mean about his.Eventually he dose not do any good work for other.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right. Good saying.

$ 0.00
3 years ago