Railway Station

0 22
Avatar for Rony4799
2 years ago

  • Railway station

It is the second largest railway station in North Bengal, Bangladesh. The name of this railway station is "Shaheed M, A Mansur Ali Railway Station". This station is located in Sirajganj district. Since my home is Sirajganj, I can easily get here. Photo taken yesterday evening. My three friends and I were waiting for the train to arrive, because my friend's forest will be on a Dhaka-bound train. Come to us to say goodbye to them.

https://noise.cash/post/q34p08mbgp9

My Click

I've been to this train station a lot, every time I've been there I've only seen strangers. Yesterday two trains in a row added to this station, the second train gave a five minute stop at the station, then many people got off and got off the train at once. I see some hawkers among many people. Those are selling water, and dry food. This moment of the evening was so beautiful, many people were waiting for the train to reach their destination. Having spent some time here, I have had a lot of experience. Caution: There are many thieves and snatchers at the railway station, so be careful of stealing something valuable.

  • Very beautiful pepper flowers

Sponsors of Rony4799
empty
empty
empty
My Click

https://noise.cash/post/q34p08mbgp9

This is just a photography I've done. The pepper tree that was planted in my house has flowered for the second time. The flower looks white, the small white flower in the middle of the green leaves looks very beautiful. To make the picture, I made the flower subjective and blurred the back, because such a picture looks beautiful. Got to see a lot of ants around the flowers. We also have a lot of pepper trees in our neighboring house, I have seen their trees and my tree has more flowers in comparison. Now I hope that the pepper will meet the needs of our home. "So you can grow peppers on a small scale at home like me." So I took this picture. It is now 12:55 PM. And I took the picture at 12:45 PM. Device: Redmi Note 8 (Mobile Capture)

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Rony4799
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rony4799
2 years ago

Comments