My School

14 36
Avatar for Rony4799
3 years ago

My school. I studied in this school. Now I was young. How much joy is involved with this school. I used to play in this field. What a wonderful day. One day, if I did not attend school, I would be afraid of the teacher. The shots of that day are no more. Many think tears come later. If I could win back in those days, it would not be possible. I have grown up now. Lots of beautiful surroundings at school. Now everything is new and there is nothing like before. The school houses are very beautiful. Now it is taught with modern technology which was not our time. Tears came to my eyes when I remembered my childhood spent in school. You will also tell some stories of school.

17
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Rony4799
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rony4799
3 years ago

Comments

I think, our school life is the best time of our lives. I also miss my school days so much..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, our school life was very happy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

school life is best life for all boy and girls

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really missing my School, thanks this well topic sharing, your School photography is so nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your commenting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always miss the memories of the school.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have read in this school. There are many memories associated with this school. We have come to go together as friends. I am really missing a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For your school i missed my school very much and i also love my school

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Scool days is best day my life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's not just your school. It's my school. The first school of life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is the first school of my life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I miss my school days

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I miss you also

$ 0.00
3 years ago