My Rainy Day

20 42
Avatar for Rony4799
3 years ago

Rainy days. Clouds in the sky, occasional drizzle, water around four ΰ§· I enjoy rainy days. Spending time with family. I play with the youngest children in the family. The plan is to cook gosht khichuri from morning. Everyone eats together.

When it rains a little, I get out of the Outside and meet my friends, talk and enjoy the time. When it rains again, I come back and sleep. It feels very good to sleep on a rainy day. When it is evening, we all sit together I am very scared when lightning strikes. Lightning kills many people. So it is dangerous to stay outside during the rainy season. Talking about rainy days will not end. I enjoy the day a lot. I like it a lot. Let me know how you feel on a rainy day.

20
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Rony4799
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rony4799
3 years ago

Comments

Brother I have a lot of memories with rain. In my school and on my own roof. I just love rain 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like you, I also remember many happy times on rainy days. What I enjoyed. I want to get wet in the rain with you. πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

rainy days are loved by almost everyone. Rain is a beautiful gift and it has many good effects on nature..I love that season

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with you. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

when come rainy day I enjoy it that time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank your for your commenting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I enjoy it too. Thank you for your feedback

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rainy day is so good all day rain lovely weather

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a enjoyable moment for you.I want to Enjoy it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes! I enjoy. i like to spend a rainy day with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like to get wet on a rainy day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you remember how much fun you and I had on a rainy day?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Reany is best season

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for your feedback

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rainy day is a good day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your feedback

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats the to love of rainy day ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’“πŸ’“

$ 0.00
3 years ago