My Photography Part-3

15 32
Avatar for Rony4799
3 years ago

I love to take pictures, I think I take a picture. hobby of my life is photography. I want to take better pictures. Want to learn more.

Today I showed you a picture I took and told you about the picture, if you like it, please give your nice opinion.

Moon

Device: Nikon Coolpix P100. 25x Optical Zoom and 10x Digital zoom.

One night I am sitting with a camera in my hand and I will take pictures of the night. I saw very dark eyes suddenly fell on the moon. I thought let's see how the picture comes. I stared in amazement when I took the picture. What a beautiful picture of the moon. I took some more pictures but this picture was the best. The moment I took this picture was awesome I will never forget.

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Rony4799
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rony4799
3 years ago

Comments

awsm photograpy 😍😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When i see moon i feel very fresh and also feel very strong thanks for this picture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely photograph,best one.Undoubtedly wonderful shot dear.Go ahead and pray for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you your good compliment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photography very well, we like you articles and photograph

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Than you for your compliment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This photography is so good, i like this your articles Well writer and amazing article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much your opinion

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago