My Friends

17 40
Avatar for Rony4799
3 years ago

friends

Life is impossible without friends. Everyone has friends Life needs some friends. I have traveled many paths in my life with my friends. There were many good friends and some bad friends. I have left the company of a bad friend. There are many benefits to having good friends in life and for bad friends, you have to put on a lot of danger, but when you are in danger, you don't get any benefit. Everyone should stay away from bad friends

I tell you about my friend. I have made some friends in my life I got by their side in both good and bad times. I have spent twelve years studying with them When we all talk together. Our time goes much better. One of my friends is very angry. We never mind the anger of that friend. Again a friend is very calm. All my friends are very good Tell me about you and your friends.

23
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Rony4799
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rony4799
3 years ago

Comments

Frends are the most valuable time and fun and the trust . It is the part of life. It gives us most time to best thing to happen in life. Though it have some bad sides though it is negetable. Love of friendship is the real love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You said so beautiful. I really like your opinion

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You and your friends are awesome. I have many friends. They are very good. I like them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How many good friends are needed in the way of life. The love of friends goes a long way. They overcome all obstacles and come forward. So people must be friends dear. I love my friends a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

জীবনে চলার পথে কতোগুলো ভালো বন্ধু প্রয়োজন।বন্ধুদের ভালোবাসা অনেক দূর পর্যন্ত নিয়ে যায়।তারা সব বিপদে সব বাধা অতিক্রম করে এগিয়ে আসে।তাই মানুষের অবশ্যই বন্ধু প্রিয় হওয়া দরকার। আম আমার বন্ধুদের অনেক ভালোবাসি।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

আমিও আমার বন্ধুদের অনেক ভালোবাসি।ভালো থাকুক বন্ধুগলো সব সময়

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Throughout a large part of life there is the word friend. No one can be alone without friends. No matter how big the king or king and no matter how small the beggar of the lower profession, everyone has friends even if there is only one Infinite in their life. Share everything with friends. Friends who share happiness and sorrow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes we need friend but who are real friends we need them they are so helpfull and we can share your sadness to

$ 0.00
3 years ago

অনেক অনেক শুভকামনা আর ভালোবাসা রইল সবার জন্য

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love myfriends and always support my friends

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm also. Thank you brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gene is impossible without friends. The friend who is found in danger is the real friend. I love my friends very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right. I'm like you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think friends are everything for life. You can't live without friend. I cannot also.everyone have a best friend. I have also. We always share our problems and solved it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with you. Thanks bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago