Alone Quotes

16 34
Avatar for Rony4799
3 years ago

I like to read books and be alone; I'm not social butterfly person. I'm sorry.

If Galileo had said in verse that the world moved, the inquisition might have let him alone

Don't go away. I don't want to be alone. I can't stand being alone.

The perfection of Christian character depends wholly upon the grace and strength found alone in God.

Schizophrenia beats dining alone.

Virtue is not left to stand alone. He who practices it will have neighbors.

15
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Rony4799
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rony4799
3 years ago

Comments

People like to sit alone when someone is upset. And people express their pain through crying.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alone quotes are great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes we should stay alone.When someone bored he need to be stayed alone.Then he can reads book for get rid of bored.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Virtue is not left to stand alone. He who practices it will have neighbors.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right. Good say thanks bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also like to reading books and also live alone in living alone here is a peach this cause i love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also like too reading books. When i am alone and free i like to reading books. I like to reading horor story. Every day minimum 2storys i read day and night.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good reading habits. Thank you for your nice feedback

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I not like book! I love playing game.. Your article is alon Quotes good write.. Best of luck.. Carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good say, thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article. Best wish for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your good compliment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good writing carry on brother best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago