A Visit to a Place of Historical Interest Part-1

5 23
Avatar for Rony4799
3 years ago

History Of Bagerhat:

Bagerhat is a great historical place. The founder of this town is hazrat khan Jahan Ali. He was a just and a great saint of the fifteen century.

At the time of his reign Bagerhat was a part of the Swunderbans. He cleared the forest and made it habitable.

He named the city Khalifabad. He created many official buildings to operate his administration. He also built many mosques and dug tanks around the town.

The buildings erected by him are now all in ruins. When I saw these historical buildings, my joys knew no bounds.

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Rony4799
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rony4799
3 years ago

Comments

I like Bagerhat for Hazrat khan jahan ali majar. I gone with my friends 2months ago. This is also a historycal place.everyday minimum 500people come here to see this place. And I also love too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My travels were much better. I had a lot of fun. I have learned a lot of history

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I visited bagerhat this is so intestine place ever everyone should visit this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Definitely a very beautiful place. I like it a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago