Experience of the first day of medical life

0 15
Avatar for Ronim17
2 years ago

Experience the first day of medical life..... There was a lot of in my life that i will study in medical. I will become a good doctor and serve people. Today some of those hopes have come true. Lets comes to the real word.One the first day, left for medical class in the prescribed attire. Classes were suspended to start at 8 o'clock , I arrived 30 minutes late.Mam scolded for me, why is it so late. I was a little disappointed on the first day. Yes i started the class, my was physiology, mamwhich was very good. The first ended at 9 o'clock. Classes started again from 10 am this time anatomy class was held. The anatomy class ended at 11 o'clock. The time biochemistry class was start. The biochemistry class ended at 12 o'clock. Than the break time started, break time 30 minutes.I didn’t have time to get acquainted with so many classmates on the first day. Yes i was introduced to break time Class started 12.30 pm. This time the class was histology. Histology mam microscope study. The class end at 1.30 pm. Mam before leaving, i was told that you will have an exam tomorrow. After hearing about the exam, i fell from the sky, the exam will be on the first day. Disappointed with what to do, i left the class and went age

0
$ 0.00

Comments