I Have Beautiful Garden In My Home

8 17
Avatar for Roni-925
2 years ago

Asalam-o-Alaikum!

February 03,2022
Publish by:Roni-925

I hope all of you are happy and save live a life with the blessings of God and may Allah always keep you happy forever with your Families and gave you success in your present and future life.

We should have a Garden in our home!

My photography

Friend I have a small but very beautiful garden in my home.I take care of it myself and I am happy that I have made a lawn in my house because everything given by Allah Almighty is a blessing for us and plants are a great blessing for us By the way we take a lot of oxygen from plants. If there are no plants then the atmosphere is not clean. They make oxygen for us and clean the air and we breathe in the air.

Some beautiful flowers in my lawn

These beautiful flowers delight the eyes. Their beautiful colorful colors brighten the eyes.These beautiful flowers delight the eyes. Their beautiful colorful colors enchant the eyes.They look very beautiful when dew drops fall on them in the morning and they look like pearls. When sunlight falls on them, they are drops of water.Surahs look like beautiful pearls And beautiful and colorful flowers make the eyes happy

Rhinoceros flowers

Separate Field for rhinoceros flowers

I have a ball of flowers in my lawn I have a ball of flowers in my lawn There is a small piece of land cut in a separate place where I have planted only rhinoceros flowers. The beautiful yellow flowers are very pleasing They look like when they are planted in the ground, let's cut a separate piece, only that piece looks pale yellow and looks very beautiful.

Comb palm

It looks like a sack that encloses with a drawstring Auda looks very beautiful if this Auda looks very beautiful if it is very in a row I find them very beautiful. I have about ten of them in a row I make goodies and trim their leaves to make them look beautiful۔

How we develop a small garden in our home

We should make a small loan in our house and I think it is very important for us because when we get up early in the morning if we If I spend my morning time, it will be very good for our health It would be great for our health to have a home loan.

Have prefer place

We need a perfect place to make a lawn, but I will tell you what is called a perfect place.There should be a separate place where no animal can harm our lawn.

Need proper sunlight

We need a perfect place for our lone, which is where we need sunlight to reach properly.We need a perfect place for our lone, which is where we need sunlight to reach properly.We have to suck the part of the earth where the sunlight reaches each one in a proper way because the plants have to get the sunlight on the proper way

Need good clay

We must choose the right kind of soil for our lonelinessWe should choose good type of soil for our lawn because in good type and soft soil plants grow fast and if they have, then we get more than prayer if our soil is good.

Fertilizer required

We should continue to fertilize our lawn from time to time so that the feast in the soil and the things in the fertilizer can help this plant.They have been killing novices as much as they need to۔

If you want to look beautifulI

If we want our lawn to look beautiful, we need to take care of it to keep our lawn clean.We will take care of our lawn then it will look beautiful then we will cut the leaves of our lawn plants then it will look beautiful So we should take care to clean our lawn from time to time so that the lawn looks beautiful۔

Sponsors of Roni-925
empty
empty
empty

All images is taken by me.

Plagiarism

There is no plagiarism in this article this content is 💯 original content.

Thank you everyone!

20
$ 0.08
$ 0.03 from @Rajpoot-Bhatti.
$ 0.02 from @Zain-Bhatti.
$ 0.02 from @Saadaziz120
+ 1
Sponsors of Roni-925
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roni-925
2 years ago

Comments

Really great flowers I love these

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank u

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i really want to make like this lawn in my home and i really learn many things from this article

$ 0.02
2 years ago

you have really beautiful garden my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am proud of myself I built this thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

beautiful i love these pictures of flowers i wanna to see this live but could not

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo! Thanks my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

very beautiful pics of flower dear keep it up my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago