Butter hands| Manos de mantequilla:

0 38
Avatar for RominaGodofredo
2 years ago
Topics: Read, Healthy, Just write, BCH, Tips, ...

Hello beautiful community, I hope you are having a great week, that you approach the end of the week with a lot of encouragement and enthusiasm. I tend to be more of a beginner, I don't know about you but I love Mondays, and on Sundays my spirits are a little lower, perhaps because I don't like endings. Today I come ready to learn and teach you my learning, I want you to know that I usually take things with great passion, as a challenge I always improve myself. Let me tell you that when I started on Noise I didn't know it would do so well, since I had never written, but I was able to form a beautiful bond with my 595 Noise cash followers. I became passionate about writing, especially leaving a message to whoever reads me, I love being good at what I do, so why not learn a little language that by default we only know the basics and not the theoretical.

I believe in the power of lyrics, that they are capable of transmitting emotions, that they can make your heart beat at full rhythm. So I said to myself: Why not take this path seriously, really learning not only language but a little bit of everything? Everything has a connection, so knowing a little about everything in this life must be very close to a pleasure, at least I see it that way.

First let's go from the zero point

SYMBOLIC FUNCTION OF LANGUAGE:

Apparently it is a psychological function that appears when our mind associates a symbol with our language. The first moment in which we notice this function is when we are small and begin to distinguish the symbol-language relationship.

An example that I remember a lot as a child is when something slipped from my hands and my mom told me: "You have butter hands" My hands were still flesh and bone, but I could understand what she meant by "butter hands." If you don't know it either from your culture, my mother or anyone who uses that term, it means that you have very little ability to hold things and everything falls out of your hands. Now you see how everything makes sense, our mind is capable of graphically representing something that is not physically there. When you listen or read "Butter Hands" you imagine your hands full of butter, but you also know that your hands are not full of butter, above all you know what they mean by "butter hands".

The symbolic function is represented by the following points:

The imitation:

A boy, on his way back from school, tells his mother how the birds that posed in the school park used to sing. Mom can imagine the birds while listening to her son sing the sound of birds.

Play:

Have you ever played: let's play in the forest? Do you remember the song? "Let's play in the forest while the wolf is not" "Let's play in the forest while the wolf is not" "wolf is?" Immediately a child makes the representation of the wolf, with the voice of a wolf: "I'm prepared to go out and eat them all" They all run away screaming and getting scared even though there is not a wolf, but a symbolic representation of the wolf. Clearly it has happened to you and if you can't imagine what I'm trying to say, imagine your own version of some symbolic game you had in your childhood.

Methaphor:

We have grown through the metaphor, we have not realized it! From childhood we adopt metaphors to our lives, through imitation and the adoption of our language. Below is a list of metaphors that I usually hear in my environment and I would be completely grateful to know what yours are.

*The how good fast lightning came first: (It's not lightning but you understand that it gives meaning to speed). *His heart is made of rock: (His heart is not made of rock, but we can understand that he refers to a person with little sensitivity). *He caught my heart: (There is no way to catch a heart but we understand that it was said by a person in love). *The cold of your words: (The words do not have temperature but it refers to words said without emotion). *It was like a knife in my throat: (If you had a knife in your throat you would probably be dead, but it refers to an expression of pain). Now I will do something that I love, which is to write and I will make a story with the previously used metaphors so that you can understand.

"He, like a good lightning bolt, arrived at the house of his love, after that note that she left him, that situation did not look good, but with a heart full of hope, he got there. His girlfriend never opened the door, his heart was made of rock, there was no going back. He returned home again, reading again and again, the coldness of her words, for him it was like a knife in the throat, that spilled blood throughout his soul "

How can you see, a text full of metaphors but how do they give life to the words and I just said a metaphor without realizing it. Which do you think it is?

I hope you have learned a little as I am doing. Every day you should learn something new there are thousands of infinite things to talk about that paint life with joy without expecting it.

Sponsors of RominaGodofredo
empty
empty
empty

Español:

Manos de mantequilla:

Hola hermosa comunidad, espero estén teniendo una gran semana, que se acerquen a el final de la semana con mucho ánimo y entusiasmo.

Yo suelo ser más de inicios, no se ustedes pero amo los lunes, ya los domingos mis ánimos están un poco más abajo, quizás porque no me gustan los finales.

Él día de hoy vengo dispuesta a aprender y a enseñarles mi aprendizaje, quiero que sepan que suelo tomarme con mucho pasión las cosas, como reto siempre superarme.

Les comento que cuando empecé en Noise no sabía que me iría tan bien, puesto que nunca había redactado, pero pude formar un hermoso vínculo con mis 595 seguidores de Noise cash.

Me volví apasionada a la escritura, sobretodo a dejar un mensaje a quién me lee, yo amo ser buena en lo que me propongo, así que por que no aprender un poco de lenguaje que por defecto sabemos solo lo básico y no lo teórico.

Creo en el poder de las letras, de que son capaces de transmitir emociones, qué pueden hacerte palpitar a todo ritmo el corazón.

Entonces me dije a mí misma:

Por qué no tomarme en serio este camino aprendiendo de verdad no solo de lenguaje sino de todo un poco?.

Todo tiene conexión así que saber de todo un poco en esta vida debe ser muy cercano a un placer, por lo menos yo lo veo así.

Prmero vayamos desde el punto cero:

FUNCION SIMBÓLICA DEL LENGUAJE:

Al parecer es una función psicológica que aparece en el momento en que nuestra mente asocia un símbolo con nuestro lenguaje.

El primer momento en que notamos ésta función, es cuando somos pequeños y empezamos a distinguir la relación símbolo-lenguaje.

Un ejemplo que yo recuerdo mucho de niña, es cuando se me resbalaba algo de mis manos y mi mamá me decía:

"Tienes manos de mantequilla"

Mis manos seguían siendo de carne y hueso, pero yo podía entender a que se refería ella con "Manos de mantequilla"

Si usted tampoco lo sabe por su cultura, mi madre o cualquier persona que use ese término, se refiere a que tienes muy poca capacidad de sostener las cosas y todo se te cae de las manos.

Ahora ven como todo tiene sentido, nuestra mente es capaz de representar gráficamente algo que físicamente no está.

Usted al escuchar o leer "Manos de mantequilla" se imagina unas manos llenas de mantequilla, pero también sabe que no tiene las manos llenas de mantequilla, sobretodo sabe a qué se refieren con "manos de mantequilla".

La función simbólica se representa a través de los siguientes puntos:

La imitación:

Un niño cuando va de regreso de la escuela, le va contando a su mamá cómo cantaban los pájaros que posaron en el parque de la escuela.

La mamá puede imagínarse a los pájaros mientras escucha como canta su hijo el sonido de los pájaros.

Juego:

Alguna vez jugaste: juguemos en el bosque?

Recuerdas la canción?

"Juguemos en el bosque mientras el lobo no está"

"Juguemos en el bosque mientras el lobo no está"

"lobo está?"

En seguida un niño hace la representación del lobo, con voz de lobo:

"Estoy preparado para salir y comerlos a todos"

Salen todos corriendo mientras gritan y se asustan a pesar de que no hay un lobo, pero si una representación simbólica del lobo.

Claramente te ha pasado y si no puedes imaginarte lo que trato de decir, imagina tu propia versión de algún juego simbólico que tuviste en tú infancia.

Metáfora:

Hemos crecido a través de la metáfora, no nos hemos dado cuenta!

Desde niños adoptamos las metáforas a nuestra vida, a través de la imitación y la adopción de nuestro lenguaje.

A continuación una lista de metáforas que suelo escuchar en mi entorno y estaría completamente agradecida de saber cuáles son las tuyas.

*El cómo buen rayo veloz llegó de primero: (No es un rayo pero entiendes que le da un significado a la velocidad).

*Su corazón es de roca: (No está hecho su corazón de roca, pero podemos entender que se refiere a una persona con poca sensibilidad).

*Atrapó mi corazón: (No hay manera de atrapar un corazón pero entendemos que lo dijo una persona enamorada).

*El frío de tus palabras: (Las palabras no tienen temperatura pero se refiere a palabras dichas sin emoción).

*Fué como cuchillo en mi garganta: (Si tuvieras un cuchillo en la garganta probablemente estuvieras muerto, pero se refiere a una expresión de dolor).

Ahora haré algo que me encanta, que es escribir y haré un relato con las metáforas anteriormente usadas para que puedan entender.

"Él cómo buen rayo veloz, llegó a la casa de su amor, después de aquella nota que ella le dejó, no pintaba bien aquella situación, pero el con el corazón lleno de esperanza, hasta allá llegó.

Su novia nunca abrió la puerta, su corazón era de roca, no había vuelta atrás.

Él se regresó de nuevo a casa, leyendo una y otra vez, la frialdad de sus palabras, para él era como un cuchillo en la garganta, que derramaba sangre por toda su alma"

Cómo pueden ver, un texto lleno de metáforas pero cómo le dan vida a las palabras y es que acabo de decir una metáfora sin darme cuenta.

Cuál cree usted que es?

Espero hayan aprendido un poco así como lo estoy haciendo yo.

Cada día se debería aprender algo nuevo hay miles de cosas infinitas de que hablar que pintan la vida de alegría sin esperarlo.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of RominaGodofredo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for RominaGodofredo
2 years ago
Topics: Read, Healthy, Just write, BCH, Tips, ...

Comments