How to Start Trading on Binance

1 17
Avatar for Romeosavage
3 years ago

In my previous blog posts, I wrote about some of the best platforms in Canada to buy crypto from and where the best exchange to trade crypto is for Canadians. I wrote those posts with different readers in mind. The post informing Canadians on where to buy crypto from was aimed more towards people who are new to the crypto space or people who just want to buy and hold.

As for the post on the best crypto exchange for Canadians, it was intended for people who are more experienced with crypto and understand the basics. 

If you're interested in those posts, you can check them out here:

How to Buy Crypto in Canada

The BEST Way to Trade Crypto in Canada

In the latter post, I wrote how Binance is (probably) the best crypto exchange for Canadians who are thinking about getting serious about trading.

In this post I want to share a video that I made on how to use Binance's exchange to trade on as people have been asking me how to get started with them.

Binance's trading interface isn't the best for people who are new to crypto as it can be overwhelming. In the video, I break down what each part means and what the functions are. This video should give you insight on how trading works on Binance. 

3
$ 0.00

Comments

Great!

$ 0.00
3 years ago