Voice of Faddafi

6 12
Avatar for Rokey
Written by
3 years ago

Hi everyone 👋

Today, I am going to share Gaddafi's speech which is a popular speech in the world and I hope everyone will like it.

In the name of God, Most Gracious, Most Merciful.

For the last 40 years… maybe more time… I can't think right. I've done everything I can for Libya. Home, hospital, school. They put food in their mouths when they were hungry. I even made the desert Benghazi (a place) a green farmland. I saved the country from the hands of cowboy Ronald Reagan. When he killed my adopted orphaned daughter, he was trying to kill me. He killed the orphan girl in vain.

Then I donated a lot of money to the African Union to help poor African brothers and sisters. I have worked all my life to make people understand the real purpose of democracy and to ensure good governance in our country.

Maybe it wasn't enough, because I can see a group of people who have 10 storey houses, full furniture, royal suites are not satisfied. They are selfish and want more.

They have told America they want democracy and freedom of speech in this country. They never want to understand that this "democracy and freedom of speech" is a throaty system where the biggest rat eats more and the rest go hungry.

They don't want to understand that in America, medicine is not free, hospitals are not free, education is not free, food is not free, oil prices are not low, unemployment rate is not low. (These were free in Libya)! I don't regret what I did. Maybe I didn't do too much for some. But I did serve the rest. They know I'm the son of Gamal Abdel Nasser, the only true leader of Islam and modern Arabia after Salah al-Din Ayyub.

I hope like this article.

Good bye

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Rokey
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rokey
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I'm subscribe your profile, Please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago