My Dream Bird

3 22
Avatar for Rokey
Written by
3 years ago

A man has many kinds of friends. Friendships can be animals. People can be friends again. I think people are friends. Any animal friend is very good even though they can't talk but their behavior. Their love makes us more fascinated. As beautiful as her love is, it is different from everything else. She just loves me. She is nothing but a bird. Her name is as beautiful as he is beautiful to look at. Seeing him, it seems as if all the happiness of the world is hidden from him. Sometimes she visits me and I also like to see such beauty.She loves me a little sometimes with the magic of her form. That's why I love her so much.

She caresses me a little when she sits on my lap, Let's see her little love and see her too-

People love to love all their lives and in their habit of loving other animals and surviving by holding them I am one of them I love someone else and let it be a bird.

There is nothing that people can do. On the one hand, he can conquer Everest, on the other hand, he can collect pearls by diving into the abyss. He has conquered the sky through airplanes, he has even conquered space. So it is useless to question people's abilities. However, a job that people have been trying to do for a long time, but still could not succeed. That is to put wings on one's own body, to jump where the wings fly happily, to get lost in the air. Just like birds do!

Since humans have never been able to fly like a bird, people still have a special respect for this particular creature. Moreover, most birds are beautiful to look at; Their different colors, different sizes. Again their voices are very melodious.

So people have not only respect for birds, but also love. Man's fascination with birds lasts forever. And because of all this respect, love and fascination, from that primitive age, man-made songs, poems, fables, legends, legends, proverbs and sayings have been mentioned everywhere. Even in the scriptures, birds have been given special respect. Pigeons were the main forerunner at the end of the flood!

Let's have my legend and love bird and see her once when she sits in my arms and sleeps-

Let us know something about her :-After a long time he came and saw me screaming loudly and came and sat down and hit me gently on the body. It is not possible to tell someone that a different kind of feeling works to see and feel his love. It is impossible to compare the love of animals that play a role in some of the things we love.

She eats and drinks many times throughout the day and jumps inside the cage. She doesn't go far. He stays around all the time. She wakes up in the morning with the best quality. We all love him very much especially I love her the most inside my house.

When she is hungry in his sleep-

This bird is born in Barzarika. Ever since I bought it, I have called Quee a lot of love, they are another thing in my life.

That's why I call her the bird of my dreams. She's beautiful to look at. All her things are more beautiful than her.

Good bye....

Good bless us....

5
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Rokey
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rokey
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow... Having a bird like this always my dream

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful birds!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago