Moonlit Night Photography

25 35
Avatar for Rokey
Written by
3 years ago

Hi everyone 👋

How is everyone ?

I hope everyone is well. I'm fine too. I haven't been able to come to the website for a while now because of my busy schedule.

Today, I am going to share with you some of the pictures I took a few days ago. I really liked seeing these pictures and when I saw this scene face to face, my mind was filled with happiness. I will work for a moment because the pictures I am sharing today are the pictures of the full Moon Night.

Moonlit night is really charming and enjoyable to all. It gives a nice view. It dazzles our eyes and soothes our heart. In a moonlit night, the moon laughs in the cloudless azure sky with all her glace. The moon bathes the whole world with her silvery light. The sky looks like a canopy beautified with the shining moon and glittering stars. Flowers look like pearls. The canals, the rivers and the tanks seem to be dancing in joy. The grand spectacles of the canals, rivers and tanks can not be described in words. The whole nature looks bright and appears in celestial light. People of all ages enjoy a moonlit night. A moonlit night is really enjoyable to a newly married couple. Poets of all languages have sung highly of a moonlit night. The birds and beasts come out of their dwelling places in a moonlit night. In autumn it is more enjoyable for the people.

When I was watching this scene, I was on the bank of the river. The moonlight seemed to be playing on the water, reflected in such a beautiful way that it was very nice to see an unknown joy working in my mind.

I hope everyone will like it and if they like it then of course -

  • Like

  • Comment

  • Subscribe

Goodbye everyone.......

God bless all......

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Rokey
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rokey
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Really, your photos are very glorious.Have s nice night. Good naight. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice picture please subscribe me also back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

subscribe done back plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribing to you You subscribe to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okey but valuable comment please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brother your photos are really pretty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I thik this is a wonderful moment. I feel like i...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

subscirbe done back plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay but valuable comment plzzzz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow just mind blowing dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Man , the lake reflection shot was stunning !! What an unbelievable scenery. Great shots! Have a good day. I sent you love and hugss♥️ . Support me too friend. Thank you💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. Subscribe done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice picture please subscribe me also back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe you ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It gives me chills🤣It’s like sceneries from horror movies🥺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha ha . Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice photography. I really liked seeing these pictures. it is good article. A moonlit night is really enjoyable to a newly married couple. it's a interesting post. thanks for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The more I saw the pictures, the more fascinated I became

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow my dear friend. . This moon light Photography looking really awesome. I like your all moonlight Photography. You are very good Photographer dear. Thank you so much dear friend for sharing this Photography...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear . I felt very good when I took this picture because such a beautiful picture and such a beautiful scenery are not always available.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photoshoot dear.🤗😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear . I hope you will always be by my side like this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

of course, sure dear. Same support I need.🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago