Get up

15 31
Avatar for Rokey
Written by
3 years ago

Hi everyone 👋

How about everyone .!??

I hope everyone well. Today I am sharing a motivational article and I hope everyone will like it.

The journey of the name of life is not very easy, and the real is always difficult. The mountain people breathe on the streets and relax their tired shoulders. And when life is tired in the mountains, the comfort of the shoulders is this motivational totka. The same goes for the boy who didn't get a job today, the gentleman who lost everything in life, or the man who got on the train today, tired.

And if you stand at such a depressing station and think, "Nothing has happened in this life," then I say go back home, sit at home and think back to childhood, think of the crow that brought the water from the bottom of the pitcher, think of the tortoise that came from behind. Didn't leave. And Mister, if they can, you can't?

And remember that king who learned by watching a spider, if they could, wouldn't you? You can do it, Mister. And if people want to tell you what they can't do, wipe their eyes and stand up.

I hope like this article.

Stay home, stay safe.

Goodbye everyone...

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Rokey
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rokey
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

And remember that king who learned by watching a spider, if they could, wouldn't you? You can do it, Mister. And if people want to tell you what they can't do, wipe their eyes and stand up. Just try and also worked hard.Success will be come one day!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe done back me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Subscribe me And I will back to you Dear😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Take courage my friend. Just don't give up.. Nice thoughts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good article dear ❤👈👈 thanks a lot dear for Sharing article❤❤ plz support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeas I always support you .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okk broo❤👈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Inspiring article friend thanks for sharing this one. I think every body now need to stand up in any particular reason. Specially today's were facing a horrible situation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeas . Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I’m pretty well dear❤️😘🤗💋What a wonderful article💋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great!! This is really motivating article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago