Flowers Photography

13 14
Avatar for Rokey
Written by
3 years ago

Hi everyone 👋

Hope everybody is well . I'm fine too. I'm going to share a new photography of mine This afternoon. I suddenly saw the flowers blooming in front of the house. I was very happy to see the flowers because the flowers are yellow.As if the yellow inside the green has shown a different beauty, it has shown one of the signs of beauty of nature.

Flowers are very common flowers it is commonly seen next to everyone's house in rural Bengal. Because it is a vegetable flower. it is a status flower small flowers are very common and yellow especially it is very nice because its color is yellow so I hope everyone will like the flowers very much.

I hope everyone likes it and if they like it then of course-

  • Like

  • Comment

  • Subscribe

Stay home , stay safe

May God protect us all.

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Rokey
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rokey
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow dear your yellow colour photography looking really awesome. I like your all Photography dear friend. I know you are very good Photographer. I respect your all work and all Photography. Thank you dear friend for your valuable Photography sharing...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for being by my side and I like all your pictures too because your pictures are so beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear friend...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! it is beautyfull photography. it has shown one of the signs of beauty of nature. I was very happy to see the flowers because the flowers are yellow. you are a great photographer. yhank you so mach.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the valuable comment. Yeah Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like yellow flowers aint for me either

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photos Liked your article Check my new article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay friend, I hope you will stay by my side and comment on the value

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its like a flower of some vegetables maybe bitter gourd.. Or sponge gourd vegetables.. But its pretty thecway you captured them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for your valuable comment. Yes, it is a vegetable flower

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great photography brother.keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brother will pray and be by your side all the time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago