Introduced myself.

2 25
Avatar for RoelMelos
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Reality, Story, Goal

Hi, I am Roel and I am 17 years old I am studying and now I am in grade 11 this year, and I am the eldest of my 2 siblings and my brother is only in grade 4 and my one brother is 2 years old only.

I am just one of the poorest people so I decided to study to be able to finish because I am the eldest So I have to study and help my family and when the day comes when they grow up they will not be difficult so I will work hard to finish.

How are we living now pandemic?

Now it's okay because here in our place no one has heard of covid positive, but at first, it was difficult because our mother who took care of us had a stroke.

So it was sad to work for someone to feed us, so we thought we were the reason why he had a stroke and we were lucky because he loved us so much.

Who's my grandma?

My grandmother started when I was little, it was my grandmother who took care of me, the reason I was with my grandmother was that their business was buried in debt, so my dad sent me to the province where my grandmother lived.

Grandma is my dad's mom, Grandma has 8 children and the only boy is my dad and he is also the youngest, in our ward mom is the mother of our relatives, she is the one who takes care of my dad's cousin.

When my mother got sick in March 2019, she was also in the hospital for almost a few months when she got sick, she almost went back to the hospital because the only people who helped my grandmother were her children and who else she took care of. a grandmother who already has jobs but they did not even help grandma.

Grandma had a stroke because of work, even though she was old, August 8 when grandma died, August 8 was grandpa's birthday, before she disappeared she was also waiting for her eldest daughter and just saw papa's brother and he said look at grandma not breathing and when we were told we could not accept that no one has taken care of us since we were little.

And another problem came when my grandmother disappeared, so I had a harder time studying because my mom and dad were separated, and the reason they divorced was fighting because of a third party, my mother was having bf while my father was working to feed us.

I can't do anything because I am far from them and the two if my brother doesn't know much about what will happen, now that mama has a new family I can't quite figure out why he even thinks of doing such things.

But I just did not affect what they did and I continued to study because it was a pandemic and all I had to do was finish the module that the school gave me.

And the strand I took was ICT and the reason I took this strand was that I knew a lot about computers, then I didn't do anything but using a computer. Just use a computer when I was there with my mom and dad.

But when I was sent home to the province I was changed, especially when my grandmother died and mama and papa separated, and so I am here at read.cash to help me with my dad who works far away to be able to send us money even if he is alone.

Where did I find read.cash and noise.cash?

I have friends on social media who are also from here in our area but it is a bit far because he is from Bago city and I am from Bacolod city.

She is Kimmy she told me to try this read.cash and noise.cash because she said it would help me a lot because she said she sees my posts on social media that I have a lot of problems so she chatted with me to Offer read.cash and noise.cash.

And she gave me the link of read.cash and noise.cash in our chat, and in the conversation between the two of us she taught me what it takes to do and she tells me to do the article and to post it. will give me dollars.

And she told me that when I create an account I have to save something, and it is called a seed phrase, And she asked me to download the Bitcoin wallet because it is what I will use.

She explained a lot to me and she told me that I needed to save 1BCH and she explained to me why and she said it was for me because he wanted it to be spread to many people, so thank you very much, Kimmy.

What is my goal?

One of my goals is that I will also do what Kimmy is doing, I will also tell my friends and acquaintances on my social media, that this read.cash and noise.cash will help them a lot so that many more will know this, and all the Kimmy explained to me that parts in 1BCH I will also teach them and also explain to them properly.

Then I will do everything to reach 1BCH this year because I want to help my family so I will continue it until I live.

Since I am the eldest I will do everything to help my siblings and they will not have a hard time when the time comes.

Not only do I want to save 1BCH, I want more, so I want to thank Kimmy for offering it to me and for teaching me well I promise that I will also do what you do and want to happen, I will also spread it to my friends and other people.

I hope you like my first article made and you will support me.

Thank you so much for reading my first article godbless us guys keep safe always.

Can you visit my another account.

Noise.cash: noise.cash/u/Roelmelos

Instagram: Roellmelos

5
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Glez
Avatar for RoelMelos
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Reality, Story, Goal

Comments

I hope that you could get more and more earnings. One advise that I would like you to do is to re-read your details before posting or maybe try typing it in miscrosoft word so you would know if there is any grammar that needs to be corrected or spelling. Do continue to create more article. Ill be lookin forward :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your introduction, and for sharing a bit of you and your grandma's story, great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago