The twins

0 11

I'm Julia I have twins, Julie. Fourth

this year we are in high school. If you think both

we are both cases when you see our behavior

really different. Julie and I are kind

let's say it's not as good as Julie,

I'm ugly, rebellious, and stubborn. In fact

it's just that my parents always make me angry

because I often go home at night but don't

they know what I'm doing. Let's just say

the brain has blessed me and my twin has

it's not like that. So just when it comes to

My twin sister Julie's house is home

noticing. I always get angry, I always do

blaming but my twin? He didn't always have to

praised and paid attention. One whole week

when I came home that night and friday

That night I got home and got up

I'm a parent. That night was a lot

hurtful words left me

parents, I can't even say the words

that night they were planning to flee and

sailing for us. In my house of comfort, I am

nakuloy. We are nearing the end and I know it

my family already wants me. Still going

I'm in my study because it's the

my life. Our time has come

graduating and graduating from school. It's me

became the valedictorian of our school and of

I didn't expect my parents to come in

stage and hangs the medal with me and hurmingi

sorry, it seemed like I couldn't see it anymore and I was in tears

in my eyes. I also apologize to my

parents and in the end we had a great time. I'm home

at home, my mom cooked and we ate

all at once and happy as if nothing

there was a problem.

-Next-

"Life young"

Every day there is something a young person has to do

from childhood until they grow up,

study. Why does it matter to a young person

to study? Is this what life can do

their future? Learning is a part of it

in the life of the youth. Here is your test

competence, efficiency and ability. There are many

young people who still don't know theirs

destination because it is still unknown

the right path to go. At school

a young person will experience the real

test given to us by God. Duty

Parents teach children not

just for the child and for their family.

Youth is the hope of the people, it is

narrated by our hero Jose Rizal. However

is everything still right now?

It seems that the youth no longer hold the pencil and paper

now. Is there any hope we can expect if

even young people have no plans for it

their future. Thank to effort read my story.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Rodz
empty
empty
empty

Comments