Separation

2 25
Avatar for Rodz
Written by
3 years ago

Letter to a loved one in separation

If the loved one is far away and you are bored, the words themselves will pour onto the paper. You just have to take a pen and get started.

You are far away now, but for me you are near: in my heart, in my soul and in my thoughts. I really miss you and I can think of nothing. But you have to live separately, and I try to be happy, waiting for you. I do not always succeed in this, at night, coming home, I allow sadness, to give emotion. I look forward to your return, thoughts about it warm me up every day.

I love you darling. I wish dawn on your thoughts and remember how good it was for us to be together. Come back immediately and I will not let you go.

Forgive me, but I can't help feeling sad away from you. Previously, I did not value much of the time spent with you, but now I feel how difficult it is to be alone. I remember every second next to me. I was waiting and excited. Yes, there are many things to do and worry about, but the thoughts in my mind are just about you, how are you there, is everything okay? Let me know about yourself.

Every 5 minutes I look at my phone and wait for your call, because I can't live without you for a long time. Wherever I go, whatever I do, always before your eyes face, dark on your cheeks, you smile and charming anger. Call me faster and come back soon.

Being at a distance, you need to support each other with warm words, love will constantly remind you, so you can be sure that everything is the same.

6
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Rodz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rodz
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

That's one of the most hard thing is getting separation from each other. If he/she is the closest one, that would be most painful thing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's really hurt!

$ 0.00
3 years ago