love that no one can hinder( love story)

1 38
Avatar for Rodz
Written by
3 years ago

story of two people who fell in love even though their parents were a barriers, Ron and miya have known each other for a long time when they were young they already liked each other but both their parents did not like the two because their family did not get along.

no matter what else hinder us my love no one can break us he said to miya, "but i am afraid what my parents might do to you" miya said to Ron.I don't care even if they kill me I will not allow them to take you from me and take you away I love you more than my life I dont want to lose you. "and hugged her tightly.what are we going to do now miya asked? as long as Ron just said let them go away and be together so that they will not be separated anymore.

A few months passed and Miya unexpectedly got pregnant and Ron was very happy about it.

this is the right time for us to face my parents tenderly miya said to Ron.

Ron agreed but there was a doubt in his mind that his family might suddenly be taken from him.

Miya "knocked and her mother opened the door "my daughter Miya where did you go and why is that man with you" do you know your father and I are worried about you.

mom 'Ron The father of my child yes I am pregnant sorry if I scolded you I know you do not like Ron but I love him.

Your dad won't let you That man is the one you can be with so just leave him now

I can't leave Ron mom sorry but I love him if you can't accept Ron, you better forget that you have a daughter!

Miya's mother is angry go ahead if he is the one you choose, don't come back here and beg us!

why did you do that? Ron asked miya I love you so much miya thank you and I am the one you chose but they are still your parents I hope one day they will accept me as your husband.

I will prove to your parents that I am worthy of you and I will work hard for our future baby.

6
$ 0.09
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Rodz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rodz
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Love is something that everyone in this world must engage in

$ 0.00
3 years ago