Flower collection

12 17

hi everyone i would to show you my flower colection i enjoy while im taking

Im happy when i see different kind of flower.it was like i was in paradise one of my favorite color is lavender .

I love orchid also because of their unique development.their are found in forest.

Look at this one very fashionate.

They glance at their eyes.its easier to take care.this flowers which bloom thought out the year.

I love this also name lantana simple but elegance.

Also this simple but purity white gumamela.i dont know when i see flower im attract of them thats why i encourage to capture even if simple flower .i really love flowers especially decoration in my table or occasions i like more flowers.

The name of flower white bell this is not diffult to plant.

I wish you liked my flower post. nxt time i post more bye hope you like them please upvote thank you for appriciate.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Rodz
empty
empty
empty

Comments

You are flower collections are absolutely amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love flower. So when i see that. I don’t forget to capture it. Also photography is my hobby. Your shared photos are awesome. You have some talent on photograpy. I think you capture more photos and share with us. Keep collecting amazing photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciated i love flower too that's why every time i see i take capture.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flowers are the most beautiful thing ever. Who does not loves flowers? Photography is my favourite hobby. I like to capture flowers photography most. Your photography skill is so good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciated im glad we both loves flowers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's completely my pleasure. I like your all photographs. If you like my post or photographs please do subscribe, like and comment on my post. I'll also do the same. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yah sure you can upvote if think you really like it hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful...keep collecting more..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciation i really love flowers they attract me when i see them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful pictures. I guess this is mobile photography. Keep up the good work and keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow your future flowers very beautiful. I really like this picture step by step watch your picture.. thanks for sharing your beautiful picture.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciated.

$ 0.00
3 years ago