Capture beautiful sunset

9 9

Hi guys taking photo is my hobby i love capture from my mobile even it is not perferct but i love to do this especially when im alone it makes me happy i love to take in the sights. photography any one can do it by using using your smart mobile.

Wonderful tonight under the sunset

Amazing god creature

No matter how your formed

You are captivated by my heart

I dont want to miss the afternoon

So i can always see you

Your beauty in the dark fades away

It nice to keep an eye on when its sunset

Look at the bird under your shadow

Gradually hiding.

I want to take you a photo even.in the dark around you.

It is nice to watch your sunset but tommorow you will see it again in the afteroon.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Rodz
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nice photos. I like it 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the upvote you encourage me to post more beautiful photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I enjoyed good posts 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😇😇😇😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very appreciate it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The scenery of sunsets are really very charming. And in this article, you have added some sunsets photographs. Honestly said, all the photographs are just mind blowing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really love sunset sunset is very beautiful. Everyday song status most memorial for any human life. I love it this picture. Sunset is very memorial picture thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome i like Sunset very romantic

$ 0.00
3 years ago