butterflies and flowers, photography

7 13
Avatar for Rodz
Written by
3 years ago

Hi guys, I'm here again how are you today hope you enjoy reading my post even not perfect, but I try my best to capture the essence of butterflies and flowers,

I enjoy when I see pictures of 🦋

This one was sipping the petals of the flower.

Bye until next time again please click here like upvote subscribe thank you

8
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @jwolf
Sponsors of Rodz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rodz
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Bravo ang ganda. Alam mo sis you can share this beautiful photos in whatsaround too. A platform for Picture lover's. Like an IG where you can share your beautiful photos get points and earn the same time

For sure may mga naka stock kapa jan photos like this. If your interested Just reply to me here I'll be glad to share the link to you dear.💋💋💋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, sis, I'm glad to hear can you share with me pls.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really nice wonderful capture ever keep it up.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jaz
3 years ago

Flowers are the most beautiful thing in the world. Butterflies are also very beautiful. Photography is my hobby. I like to capture different thing which is beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you to encourage me to post again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate you. I want to see more and more photographs from you. In fact not only me but also everyone wants it I think.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sure thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago