Rainy days❤️😊

2 14
Avatar for Rodineil29
2 years ago
Topics: Foggy Weather

Rainy afternoon everyone

Sponsors of Rodineil29
empty
empty
empty

Hope everyone is in good condition specially good health right at this time and hope your family are good too..

I just wanted to share about how my day started i woke up early in the morning like about 5:00am because i am planning to go to vaccination site where in one of schools here in my place…

i am very much excited to get vaccinated so i drive going there when, i got there i ask for a priority number and sad to hear the in charge said (ma’am there’s no more priority number at this tike its already distributed like 2:00am super early) I was shocked why like that i thought people need to get rest before they get vaccinated so that there immune systems wont get low .. so i went back home since no more number and then took good care my baby…

I make breakfast for my baby and my partner after i sleep back because the bed are calling me 🤣😀 why us pinoy really love to sleep specially in rainy days it seems like we forgot our chores so thats what i do.
My baby love wake me up like 7am then i feed him change clothes like my daily routine to him.

So we are 6 days experiencing straight rainy days here its super cold 🥶 specially to me because i am not preferable for cold weather, but my son is opposite even if its raining so hard my baby is sweating and take note our ceiling fan is working while its very cold already.

In rainy seasons its nice to cuddle with your husband /partner it makes you feel warm and comfy haven’t you guys feel that too? Me my husband loves to cuddle not just only in cold and rainy season he really love cuddling me when we are already in bed, thats the way of showing some comfort and love thats why i feel so blessed to have him as a partner …

So my day just started, it was happy rainy Friday because i have a special visitor who is my old friend after 7years she just now visit our hometown omg she is still lovely, kind and much more prettier. She reminds me all our old memories together so we are happily talking. Even we been to other places in this world we never forget each other and its nice to have a good friend like her . So after our conversation we do snacks and after she went home …

In this rainy day i feel blessed and loved, rain is blessings from up above and we need to thank God always for everyday specially in rainy days …

Have a great evening everyone ….

from me to you my greetings and gratitude Take care always

God blessed us always😀

your Nail Artist Moma❤️

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Diana_
Sponsors of Rodineil29
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rodineil29
2 years ago
Topics: Foggy Weather

Comments

Thank you so much mam Diana he is cute baby 😘😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very beautiful your baby🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago