Love of Animations

1 10
Avatar for Rockyrcb
3 years ago

Anime_Review

Anime Series: Death Note

Genre: Mystery

IMDb: 9/10

MyAnimeList: 8.6 / 10

Rotten Tomatoes: 100%

Summary: Light Yagami is a schoolboy who lives in a city where crime happens almost every day. He is annoyed to see crimes happening all over the world. Anger arose. Suddenly one day he finds a notebook in which the person whose name is written will die.

To see what Light does next, you have to see "Death Note". The total number of episodes is 36. YouTube will get this.

Imagine for a second you were transposed into the karmic driven world of Earl. Watching the anime is sure to create a conflict between you.

No matter how much crime increases, is it good or bad to take the law into your own hands? How much power changes people? It is good to be intelligent, but what are the consequences of misusing it? If you watch this anime to know the answers to these questions, you will get an idea.

I can't express in words how sorry I am to see this awesome anime so late. I haven't seen why before! Anyway, I like it so much that I was forced to give a review. If not here's a new product just for you! Many may say that there is a live action drama and film by this name. I just watched the anime so I can't talk about those two. But I almost heard that anime is better than live action. The rest is up to you.

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

I love animation movie

$ 0.00
3 years ago