"Future is very unpredictable"

1 7
Avatar for Rockyrcb
3 years ago

When we suffer for any reason, we often get frustrated and say, 'O Allah! Why me? Why me? Why are you bothering me so much? ' One type of arrogance. Let me tell you an old story for these proud friends of mine. It may not change your way of thinking, but sometimes you will think about it.

Arthur Ash was a legendary tennis player. The boy was found to be HIV positive in the blood of AIDS one day. The virus enters his body by taking infected blood.

Tennis-loving people and fans all over the world send him letters of sympathy and love. One of them was the question. "Why did Allah Ta'ala choose you for such a bad disease? Why?"

Arthur Ash wrote in response to his favorite fan: 'Fifty million children from all over the world started playing tennis. Fifty million can learn the game from him. Five million could learn the professional game. Fifty thousand of them come to the circuit. Five thousand reaches the Grand Slam. Fifty come to Wimbledon. Four in the semifinals. Only two can make it to the finals in the end.

When I became the champion from him, I did not ask Allah with the title in hand, "Why did you choose me to be this champion out of so many people? Why me Allah?"

Do I have the right to ask him in times of trouble today, why me? Why am I God? Why did you choose me for this bad disease? When he gave me something, I did not ask him, why God? '

He is the one who knows why he gives us joy and rocks us in trouble. What he knows, we do not know. He is the incomprehensible level of intelligence of our intellect. So don’t despair. Frustration is mind boggling. And, "Future is very unpredictable". No one knows the future.

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Rockyrcb
3 years ago

Comments

true

$ 0.00
3 years ago