Finally Hit a Jackpot on Bitcoin Cash Giveaway

0 17
Avatar for RocketEnthusiast
2 months ago

For over the past two years, I've been using Bitcoin Alien's "Bitcoin Cash Giveaway" app. Someday soon, I will have to make a post on how much total I've earned from the app. Anyway, here are a couple of my prior posts on the app if you're interested to read:

Every day, I have been anxiously hoping to hit the jackpot. My hopes have been dashed for the past 24 months. Today ended that streak. I finally hit the jackpot!

So that 0.12% moment came to fruition. It happened so fast, yet the excitement is still resonating. A full 100,000 satoshis -- or 0.001 BCH. So just how much was that jackpot? While it is worth a bit more than the last time I examined their grand prize, it's still not exactly like winning the Power Ball.

But I refuse to be one to complain about free crypto. That's what I'm all about and am pleased to add it to my stack. I will continue to use the Bitcoin Cash Giveaway app. Other ways to earn free BCH:

I also used the now defunct Noise platform to earn Bitcoin Cash. Anyway, between all of the aforementioned platforms and apps, I've been able to rack up over a fifth of one Bitcoin Cash token -- currently at 0.2123228 BCH. The goal is eventually to get to one. It just may happen by the end of this decade!

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from Anonymous user(s)
A
Sponsors of RocketEnthusiast
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for RocketEnthusiast
2 months ago

Comments