App Review - Bitcoin Cash Giveaway

1 30
Avatar for RocketEnthusiast
1 year ago

When it comes to apps and earning crypto, I've really never messed around with them. It's been my perception that they're not really worth the time spent to what you can actually earn. I recall back in the day earning anywhere from 15 cents to 35 cents for a few hours of listening to internet radio. This was about 2002-2003, so it was a pretty novel concept for me at the time. I seem to recall a minimum of $10 that my short-sighted teenage self couldn't quite make it to.

So I discovered the concept of paid to view advertisements. It's underappreciated and gross underpaid "work" but someone's got to do it, right? Someone, usually younger, with a lot of time on their hands. It's not surprising that crypto came into the mix. While it's certainly not a new form of payment for viewing ads, I wanted to find out just how much one could earn.

Once I found an app I was convinced wasn't a complete scam, I downloaded it. I settles on one called "Bitcoin Cash Giveaway" - a catchy name indeed!

These ad-powered "crypto faucets" are much different than the original Bitcoin Faucet I recall.

Those were the days!

But I digress. Bitcoin Cash Giveaway is easy to download and sign-up for; all you need to do is put in an e-mail address for an account, add your BCH address, and you're ready to go. From what I've experienced, you earn spins by viewing ads and earn satoshis by landing on various amounts. There are options for surveys but I don't seem to qualify for any of them, or they redirect to a third party site which I don't want to get involved with.

There are all kinds of other bonus offers that you can do. The hourly claim is by far the easiest thing to do. And there is another one that gives you a bonus every 4 hours. In just over 3 hours, I have earned 7,844 satoshis.

To put this in perspective, at its current market price, ten thousand satoshis of Bitcoin Cash (.0001 BCH) is worth about $0.01 -- so you can say that about every four hours of casually clicking around on the Bitcoin Cash Giveaway app nets you a penny. Worth it? Methinks not. Will I keep the app and play around on it when I have time to waste? Most likely. The minimum payout is .0001 BCH and paid weekly.

If you so care to check it out for yourself and are gracious enough to use my referral link, here it is:

https://bitcoinaliens.com/?ref=5501789&game=7&pf=2

Otherwise, just look up Bitcoin Cash Giveaway in your app store. I recommend it, only if you have time to kill. You really won't earn much.

Earn crypto for reading & writing blogs at Publish0x -- https://www.publish0x.com?a=9wdL8l1pdj

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of RocketEnthusiast
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for RocketEnthusiast
1 year ago

Comments

Its only good thing is that it pays but i made more on noise.app

$ 0.00
1 year ago