"Academic Freeze"

0 7
Avatar for Rockandrolen12
3 years ago

I just want to share regarding academic freeze. Don't mind the headlines I just want to elaborate this problem of many students during this pandemic.

I just want to share my opinion about this matter. Those students want to academic freeze during this pandemic, it is okay that someone or group of individuals raising their concern. Respect their concern. But I have opinion too, we all know that this year we suffer too much by the cause of COVID-19 this pandemic a lot causes like stop in the work fieldsand no classes that is why we don't enough income. In some point this matter about the academic freeze is a big a impact to us because some students doesn't have a internet connection, mobile phones, laptops desktop, gadgets rather, sometimes they have a gadgets that I mention earlier but poor connection of internet, signals and everything, but some instances the university, college and the teachers are doing something that can make an adjustment to the students about the platform of online class to this new normal.

As a student I just want to rely on their decision because I respect them to their concern and good things that to have a time to their everyday routine.

5
$ 0.00

Comments