Primary teacher

4 10
Avatar for Robiul12
3 years ago

At a wedding party, a young man saw his primary school teacher. After a long time, seeing the childhood teacher, the young man ran to him and said, "Sir, do you recognize me?"

The teacher said, "No, I'm so sorry I don't recognize you."

The young man then said, “Sir, I am your student, you must remember, one of our classmates' expensive pen was stolen while studying in Three.

That classmate cried and complained to you. And you told all the students to close their eyes and face the wall. Then one by one began to check. I trembled with fear. Because the pen was in my pocket.

The embarrassment I would face after discovering the pen I had stolen, the perception my teachers would get about me, everyone at school would call me a 'thief', and how my parents would react when they found out - all of this would make me die thinking I wish.

Once it was my turn. I felt you take the pen out of my pocket. But I was surprised to notice that you were not saying anything and you were searching the pockets of the rest of the students.

Then when the search was over, you told us to open our eyes and tell us all to sit down. I couldn't sit in fear, because I thought you would call me after a while. No, you did not show the pen to everyone and returned it to the owner.

You never told anyone the name of the person who stole the pen. You never told me a word, and you never mentioned the story to anyone.

Sir, you protected my dignity that day.

After this incident I decided not to touch other people's things in life. “

“Sir, do you remember the story now? The story is not for you to forget !! ”

The teacher replied, "Yes! I remember the story very well. However, I never knew in whose pocket the pen was found. Because when I was checking everyone's pockets, I intentionally closed my eyes just like you. ”

In this way, the primary teachers continue to work for the formation of a self-respecting nation. But they do not get proper status. Until we understand this, it is not possible to improve the quality of primary education, .......

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Robiul12
3 years ago

Comments

Wow amazing information dear ❤👈thanks for sharing❤👈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Undertakings are extensively the equivalent for all elementary teachers and include: showing all zones of the essential educational plan. assuming liability for the advancement of a class of essential age understudies. sorting out the homeroom and learning assets and making presentations to energize a positive learning condition

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago